Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

He pleas though he tries, but he's only denied.

by DisenchantedEnding 18 Reviews

The final chapter.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero - Published: 2011/08/07 - Updated: 2011/08/08 - 1722 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-08-17 06:44:28 PM

    s'all good, it's not my choice. i'm just voicing opinion :3 i'll just read your other stories >:)
    - kirrah xx
    p.s. sorry i reviewed the same thing twice

    Author's response

    Ah yes, well okay then. :3
    Haha, I hope you like them! And it's okay, really. :) xo
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) DangerousAmber 2011-08-25 11:11:59 PM

    Awhh its done D':
    Oh well :') i LOVED it! Great storie!i cried but i loved it!:P


    ^-^ dangerousAmber ^-^

    Author's response

    I'm glad you liked it! Thank you very much. :) xo
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-09-22 11:01:48 PM

    :'(

    So sad that Gerard's dead. But at least he's still got Ray and Mikey to help him through it. This story was so awesome! I'm sad it's finished. But don't do a sequel, it works well on it's own. Great job! :)

    SF

    Author's response

    I'm really glad you like it. I wont do a sequel, I need to make this story bulletproof first! There's a lot of tense/grammatical errors. XD
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) SuzSpence 2011-09-26 10:33:31 AM

    Hi, I know I haven't reviewed your other chapters but I prefer waiting til the end and stuff. Aaanywayz I thought your story was great, although it might be just me but there are a few words in there (like 'soft') that seemed a tad over-used. I mean no offence by saying this by the way; you are very talented as a writer and I look forward to reading your other stuff. Oh yeah and what is that title from? (The chapter title not the main one) I know it's off something but I can't place it...
    Don't you hate when that happens?
    Bye for now
    n-n

    Author's response

    Really glad you like it! I haven't taken offence; this story's a bit.. yeah. It's my eldest one! My grammar and vocabulary has increased dramatically since then, so don't worry. I hope you read my other stories!

    The chapter title is an All Time Low song; Remembering Sunday.

    I hope you enjoyed it! :)

    oldest* -.-
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) MCR_love 2011-11-30 11:45:52 AM

    I just read this. God, it's good.
    I started crying when the Gerard look-a-like came in. I have no idea why though.

    Author's response

    You think?

    Well, thank you very much. I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for reviewing and I hope you check out some of my other stuff! :) xo
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) SadisticLittleFucker 2012-03-11 03:35:29 AM

    Its around 3:30am right now, and I'm wide awake.
    Thank you for giving wood to my insomnia's fire.
    Great story. I love stories where frankie is evil and shit! Its so out of character that its amazing! I did rate and favorite:D
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) Falcon_Dance 2012-06-06 01:07:24 PM

    Im in love. I am now stalking you, you fantastic little author!

    -Heartbroken Hellraiser
  • I've got a dirty, little secret.. Or maybe one to many.

    (#) Falcon_Dance 2012-06-06 01:08:29 PM

    Im in love. I am now stalking you, you fantastic little author!

    -Heartbroken Hellraiser

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600521
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories