Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Flagpole ::highschool frerard::

by StormVandal 22 Reviews

They’ve tied him to the flagpole, arms bound behind his back. He’s soaked through, his hair plastered to his face, his nose bleeding. But as Gerard approaches, he looks up and attempts to smile.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2011/08/13 - Updated: 2011/08/13 - 2466 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Flagpole ::highschool frerard::

    (#) marissasorrentino 2011-08-13 10:44:07 AM

    I really like the ending. It was funny and sweet at the same time. Great job. one of the best one shots I have read this year.

    Author's response

    So glad the ending worked out okay! :) Glad you liked this!
    Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review!!
  • Flagpole ::highschool frerard::

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-08-13 11:11:39 AM

    i liked the ending too... and the whole story, to be honest :D you write really well, it's amazing how you can make it without repeating yourself and still lead the story on and sound awesome... haha, this one's gonna be in favourites (:

    Author's response

    asdfghjkl thank you! :D I'm so glad you liked this and thank you so much for taking the time to read and review!
  • Flagpole ::highschool frerard::

    (#) Broken_Feathers 2011-08-13 01:02:59 PM

    awww that was so sweet and cute love it :) I loved it until it ended I didn't want it to end I wish that the cuteness would continue forever :D

    Author's response

    hahaha :) that's sweet of you. Thanks for taking the time to read and review!
  • Flagpole ::highschool frerard::

    (#) DisenchantedDestroya 2011-08-13 06:27:13 PM

    Really liked it :) So sweet especially the ending and I agree with aweirdtree in the favourites it goes :P
    -DD XO

    Author's response

    I'm so glad you liked it! THank you so much for taking the time to read and review! :)
  • Flagpole ::highschool frerard::

    (#) Brooke_Linn 2011-08-25 05:40:40 PM

    I loved that! It was so sweet, with a tiny hint of sadness for a moment, and in the end, i just felt so happy! :D

    Author's response

    Glad you liked it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!
  • Flagpole ::highschool frerard::

    (#) ChemicalKilljoy 2011-09-19 08:56:48 AM

    "In case it's not already fucking obvious," he says, "I love you, too."

    I loved that bit. I'm usually not a fan of Frerard, but i love your Frerard fics. Good job :)

    Author's response

    I'm so flattered! :D Thank you! And thanks for taking the time to read and review!
  • Flagpole ::highschool frerard::

    (#) Mikeyfuckingway 2011-09-24 12:34:16 PM

    AH-MAZING! I love this story!

    Author's response

    Yay! :3 I'm glad.
  • Flagpole ::highschool frerard::

    (#) TheOnlyLovedOne 2011-09-27 07:50:47 PM

    Aww, that was so fucking sweet!!! I love it :)

    Author's response

    Thanks :)
  • Flagpole ::highschool frerard::

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-09-27 11:35:20 PM

    I loved the ending! So sweet! Gorgeous, I'm in a good mood now!

    SF

    Author's response

    Thanks :) I'm glad it put you in a good mood!
  • Flagpole ::highschool frerard::

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-10-01 12:37:41 PM

    LOVED IT! not really much else to say :L your stories are so good- sweet and funny and original!

    CosmicZombie xo

    Author's response

    Thanks! :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658807
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories