Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

by shehadtheworld222 11 Reviews

I need people to audition for my story (first chapter already posted), You Can't Blame Me For Hating this. A sixteen candles fanfic.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: G - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2011/08/15 - Updated: 2011/08/15 - 263 words

Reviews

  • Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

    (#) xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 2011-08-15 09:40:58 AM

    Your name (first only, last for girlfriends only) Juliet Harlow

    Part Anye

    Your age (subject to change) whatever fits.

    Looks (Be simple. "I have 5 tatoos on my left arm and one on my right as well as two peircins. One on my eyebrow and one on my nose..." is too specific. Don't do that.) 5`6, slim and lean. Fair skin, choppy hair with the bottom layer black, the top layer brown and some purple aswell. brown eyes. long lashes. smokey eye makeup.

    Personality (really only the girlfriends need this. But if you wanna put a line of personalit, knock ourself out.) a bit of a smart mouth. a firecracker. energetic, feisty, daring, and eccentric. likes making people laugh. random. a bit of a pessimist if she`s feeling down. not one to show emotion. a prankster. amazing at lying and likes to be in the action. a protector and fighter.

    Vampire or Human (if you have a huge preference, list it... but I mean... you will be used accordingly because in a lot of cases, everyone picks vampire.) Doesn`t matter, I don`t mind.

    Live or Die (although in most cases, you will all be killed off one way or another..) Doesn`t matter to me:) dying is okay.

    hope i helped you xo
  • Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

    (#) GotSparkle 2011-08-15 10:02:22 AM

    Ladyofsorrows took my first name. darn.


    Your name (first only, last for girlfriends only) Eve Sunett

    Your age (subject to change) make it fit :)

    Looks (Be simple. "I have 5 tatoos on my left arm and one on my right as well as two peircins. One on my eyebrow and one on my nose..." is too specific. Don't do that.) blonde, blue eyes, angel wings tattoed on back. Ears peirced. Smudgy eyeliner. Skinny.

    Personality (really only the girlfriends need this. But if you wanna put a line of personalit, knock ourself out.) witty (she tries) very loyal but is a HUGE flirt. always has energy, and is always trying to get a laugh out of people. She tends to be very 'i'll do anything on a dare'. Oh, and shes deathly afrad of spiders. (random, but true.) very playful, and can go daydreamy on everybody when shes sad.

    Vampire or Human (if you have a huge preference, list it... but I mean... you will be used accordingly because in a lot of cases, everyone picks vampire.) Vampire, but human works.

    Live or Die (although in most cases, you will all be killed off one way or another..)
  • Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

    (#) Vengefulscout 2011-08-15 10:47:39 AM

    Ohhhh :) Sounds like a good story!
    Btw, i don't mind what part i get. Throw me anywhere and its fine with me! :D

    Your name: Emily (just in case) Toye

    Your age (subject to change) Whatever fits

    Looks: long brown hair, silver-blue eyes, tall, no make-up, pale and has a metal plate in left arm

    Personality: Kind, caring, shy but easily annoyed and offend

    Vampire or Human: Don't mind!

    Live or Die: Don't mind once more!

    I hope your story goes well :) Happy story writing!
  • Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

    (#) vampiresdontglitter 2011-08-15 11:04:03 AM

    Hey, someone who understands me! :D

    Your name (first only, last for girlfriends only): Gia Russo

    Your age (subject to change): 20, go ahead and change if necessary.

    Looks : 5'6, tan skin, slender, lip ring, dark brown eyes, and medium length black hair worn straight. Pin up girl style make up.

    Personality : intelligent, sassy, sarcastic, humble, not a fast thinker, clumsy, honest, hopeless romantic. That one person who goes 'Haha...wait I don't get it."

    Vampire or Human : w/e you need.

    Live or Die: Live, die a horrible death, don't matter to me. You have free reign over this.

    Can't wait for this, wish I could go back to when Sixteen Candles came out, ah the memories (:
  • Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

    (#) secretive 2011-08-15 04:19:53 PM

    Your name: Laura Jayde

    Your age: Anything

    Looks: Pink long hair, icy blue eyes, short, thin, dark eye makeup.

    Personality: very optimistic, so happy all the time that it can start to annoy people.

    Vampire or Human: either :)

    Live or die: I'd actually like to die in this, but like a beautiful death, like dying in the place of a friend or something? if you get what i mean.

  • Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

    (#) CaroBECKETT 2011-08-15 04:33:19 PM

    Your name Carolyn Martinez
    Your age 19
    Looks light brown reddish hair with white streaks and straight bangs. Dark eyes. Short. Tan. That's very general for you.
    Personality: irrational, bubbly, creative, loud, social, narcissist. Perfectionist , smart but lazy. Rude in a smartass way. Abrasive. Defensive, very protective.
    For the rest, use me as you please, I don't mind.
  • Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

    (#) handmearazorblade 2011-08-15 04:33:46 PM

    Name: Jen McAnally.
    Age: Make it fit.
    Looks: Short brown hair with a blonde streak in the fringe, blue eyes, tall and wears an awful amount of eye liner! :)
    Personality: Shy, Comes out with the most random facts and thoughts.
    Vampire or Human: Whatever you want!
    Live or die: I would like to die but in the arms of a friend so they could say their last goodbyes. :)
    Thanks
  • Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2011-08-15 06:42:07 PM

    Name:Jasmine Price (I gave you the last name just incase) Age:17 but you can change so it fits. Looks:long straight dark brown hair with blue streaks, dark brown eyes that change colour (blue, green, hazel, golden brown) pale skin, 5'4 and skinny, black nail polish on all the time, wears band tee's skinnys and converse. Personality:shy, nice, gets distracted easily, people make fun of her alot, gets pissed off easily, can break a bone if she needs to, always gets her way, smart but doesn't look it, always wins a fight. Vampire or Human:a vampire but not a bad one. Die or not die:I really don't want to die but its up to you. Good luck!
  • Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

    (#) ohhai 2011-08-15 08:04:52 PM

    Your name: Brooke Smith
    Your age:(subject to change)
    Looks: 5'9/long brown hair/green eyes.
    Personality: Wild, random, daring, fun-loving, thrill-seeking. Sometimes to the point of it being completely obnoxious. I can be an asshole sometimes and offensive. I don't really think before I talk. I lie a lot. I'm really good at it. Only a couple close friends can/will call me out on my shit. I will admit drama is intriguing and fun. I prefer curious to nosy.
    Vampire or Human: ya idc
    Live or Die: omg kill me please
  • Auditioners Unite! I Need Auditions!

    (#) blackparadegirl18 2011-08-16 12:34:03 AM

    Your name:Sophia Northman (first only, last for girlfriends only)

    Your age (subject to change): 22

    Looks: 5'5, pale skin, light blonde hair with black underneath, and light blue eyes. Extra info if neederd:wearing red pleated skirt with a white blouse, black vest, and silver crown necklace around her neck, black leggings, and combat boots.

    Personality: Sweet, brave, silly, understanding, can be bitchy, speaks her mind I mean literally her thoughts tend to come out a lot, pretty honest, sarcastic, wild, loves to play these things to get her own way and get herself out of trouble.

    Vampire or Human: Hmm either one is fine with me.

    Live or Die: Hmm she prefers not to die but if in the name of fanfiction it calls for it then knock yourself out.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 479655
  • Stories: 40132

Recent Stories