Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Mad World

Session III: Love and Loss

by theescapist99 9 Reviews

Gerard relives the day he and Frank got married.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/08/16 - Updated: 2011/08/16 - 1801 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Mad World

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-08-16 03:35:24 PM

    Oh no, poor poor Gerard.

    AND MORE ISSUES? MORE? Even poorer Gerard!
  • Mad World

    (#) YourFamousLastWords 2011-08-16 04:14:09 PM

    Aack, I haven't been getting the update emails for this story >-<

    Buuut, HOW CAN YOU KILL OFF RAY? D:
    Now Gee has to go back to the primaryverse. Seriously.
  • Mad World

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-08-16 04:32:23 PM

    I was not expecting that. i assumed they just got in a fight with Ray or something similar. Gerards beginning to look crazier and crazier. anyway, emotional chapter the weeding was sweet.
  • Mad World

    (#) amos222 2011-08-16 04:46:27 PM

    YOU KILLED RAY?! Ohmygosh, what would you do that. (freaking fanfictions, making me cry…). Other than that tiny (sad) fact, I like hearing about Frank and Gerard's wedding! Update again soon please?
  • Mad World

    (#) KJLucidLove666 2011-08-16 05:12:00 PM

    W-W-WHAT!?!?! Ray's dead? tears starting to form
    B-b-but why? :'(
    Oh well, on with the story, I need to see how Gerard deals with this, and how the most awesomest guitar player died. . .
    xoxo
    LL
  • Mad World

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-08-16 05:25:19 PM

    oh my god! ray's gone?! :'( i would hate to be gee right now. i can't wait for the next update, i LOVE this story!
    - kirrah xx
  • Mad World

    (#) fueledbyPanic 2011-08-16 06:04:21 PM

    This was so sweet...until I realized the fro man was dead. x_x

  • Mad World

    (#) paradoxicalcynic 2011-08-16 11:07:29 PM

    I am strung onto this story - you're a freaking awesome writer :D
    I cant wait to see where the plot goes - is Gerard gonna tell Frank the truth?? Aargh!!
    Update really soon!!
  • Mad World

    (#) urafreaklikeme 2011-08-16 11:09:44 PM

    WAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!
    OH,and i would like some frerard on a platter please :3
    lmao,jk ;Dxx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658341
  • Stories: 39959

Recent Stories