Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

Goldilocks and the three bears.

by DisenchantedEnding 6 Reviews

Donna and Mikey visit once more. Annelise comes up with a new nickname for Gerard, and Gerard comes up with one for Annelise.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/08/17 - Updated: 2011/08/18 - 1489 words

Reviews

  • I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

    (#) DisenchantedDestroya 2011-08-17 03:44:59 PM

    Franking amazing story, Good job Looking forward to the next chapter :D
    -DisenchantedDestroya

    Author's response

    I'm very glad you like it. :) xox
  • I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

    (#) midnight_star22 2011-08-17 03:47:53 PM

    Awesome (: have I mentioned how much much I love this? Oh well.
    I LOVE IT!!!
    Can't wait for the next chapter!

    Author's response

    Haha, maybe a few times. But it's always nice to hear! Well thank you anyway. :) xox
  • I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-08-17 04:09:44 PM

    so excited for the next chapter :D love it.

    Author's response

    Well thank you :)
  • I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

    (#) japulapu 2011-08-18 07:38:36 AM

    For some reason I liked this chapter very much. And yes, Frank has an entire "Happy" feel to him. It's actually quite funny to just look at Gerard's thoughts from a third person view. It's really frustrating(that's a good thing, incase you are wondering). You're drawing out the suspense nice and long. At the same time it doesn't look like you've run out of inspiration or ideas. The most striking thing about your writing is how flawlessly it flows. It's very smooth. The scenes aren't awkward or abrupt. This is the most detailed review I've done for you so far because I was really impressed with this chapter. I guess I just adore dark humour. Good job.

    Author's response

    Well, I'm very flattered right now! I'm very glad you like this chapter, and that you feel Frank has a 'Happy' vibe about him. I like that you feel I'm drawing the suspense out nice and long, and that you feel I haven't run out of ideas or inspiration. It's quite funny, because I've never been stuck for ideas, but I don't think of them, I just write as I go. I don't plan them. I'm very happy you think my writing flows as well, that's a huge compliment for me. Also, I'm happy the scenes aren't awkward or abrupt. :)

    Well, detailed is good. This made me smile a lot. Thank you! :)

    Ps. I like dark humor too, don't worry. XD
  • I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

    (#) Niamh04 2011-08-18 03:41:30 PM

    This story is amazing.
    Is it bad that I find Annelise funny?
    I think I might have a thing for fictional blood-thirsty people. Meh :)

    Author's response

    Well thank you very much. :)
    And no, I'm glad you like her. But that's no problem, everyone is 'fascinated' by something. For example, space and lava really fascinate me. XD

    As does Schizophrenia..
  • I'll never let you leave, never let you breathe.

    (#) VanJA212 2011-08-25 01:53:37 AM

    Aww they are so cute :') However... i still don't think they can ever forgive him for what he's done. They might not hate him but i don't think they trust him.
    Oh and i'm sorry that i can't read this story regularly but i'm so busy these days D:

    Author's response

    Aha! You have amazing observation skills. Ah, don't worry! I'm just happy you review, it means a lot to me. :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485904
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories