Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > You're too young for this

Finding out

by reynoldssye 6 Reviews

Gerard finds out something about Frankies father

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/08/26 - Updated: 2011/08/26 - 1226 words

Reviews

  • You're too young for this

    (#) microwavedhamster202 2011-08-27 04:01:32 PM

    Update soon pleaseee!

    Author's response

    I'll try to update as soon as possible but I need to finish a school project first :P
  • You're too young for this

    (#) jodiethejodster 2011-08-27 05:16:42 PM

    Why is this story so amazing!!!!!! XD
    I love it :3
    Update soon!!!!

    Author's response

    Yaaayy, you think it's amazing, thank you! I will try to update as soon as I have the time
  • You're too young for this

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-08-28 05:44:51 AM

    awwwwww, this is such a sweet story :3 also want to know how it's going to continue, wanna know about Frank's dad and everything, haha, you write well and i laughed for that gibberish thing :DDD please update more soon, this is really good! (:

    Author's response

    Thankies, You'll find out about Franks dad soon enough lolz, thanks :D
    Incase you want to know, the time I said the random gibberish was when I asked my parents if I could go to the park, instead I asked how big the couch cushions were XD
    I'll try to update soon XoXo
  • You're too young for this

    (#) bloocheese 2011-09-20 06:50:56 PM

    Update soon please!

    Author's response

    I was gone for a while so I couldnt update or write my fics but I will be writing and updating very soon :)
  • You're too young for this

    (#) CarbonJen 2011-09-30 11:35:28 AM

    I fucking love this story! Update please? It's adorable!!

    Author's response

    I shall be updating soon, my laptop had to be repaired and it's only just got back, so I will try to write asap :)
  • You're too young for this

    (#) funpoison 2011-10-03 01:21:40 PM

    I'm loving this and I hope it gets updated soon c:

    Author's response

    Thankies, I'll try to update soon :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655945
  • Stories: 39947

Recent Stories