Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Fragile

Fragile

by Demenior 39 Reviews

How fragile is life? How good is it to keep a secret from someone, even when you don't want to break their heart. Who will be the hero- even with his last breath? (A/A, J/T)

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] [V] - Published: 2006/06/06 - Updated: 2006/06/06 - 2331 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Fragile

    (#) princessofoyownworld 2006-06-13 05:33:30 PM

    Wow. Thats amazing. You are an amzing author, im not worthy. Wow, i have never cried so hard (yea i know thats pathatic). Im still shocked that i am not getting electrocuted while typing this. Wow.
  • Fragile

    (#) fire_godess 2006-08-05 03:05:27 PM

    really good!If made me cry!
  • Fragile

    (#) dancechickie222 2006-08-21 12:27:06 PM

    that was beautiful. thats all i can say. beautiful. :|
  • Fragile

    (#) OceanAnge-Babe 2006-09-28 02:53:27 AM

    tears in eyes that story made me cry it was so touching. i loved it.
    bursts out crying
  • Fragile

    (#) zucchini 2006-10-02 10:11:31 PM

    i never cry but......sob.....that was a real tear jerker
    great work
    it was awsome
    ~~~~~~~~
    Zuke
  • Fragile

    (#) Jasmine_1 2006-10-08 06:59:18 AM

    I read this over and over and all I can think is don't cry this tiem, don't cry this time, but it never works! So far I've read this maybe 10 times. Because it's a great story, and sometimes you just need to cry
  • Fragile

    (#) RainPaw 2006-10-22 11:42:30 AM

    I read it again, for two reasons, one I'm re-reading all my favorite stories cause it's the 22nd and X-Roads is airing today and two it's like the most moving story on this whole site!
  • Fragile

    (#) water_dragon 2006-11-02 10:52:50 PM

    that.almost.made.me.cry
    and that is an incredibally hard thing to do when it comes to literature
    the only other thing that's ever done that to me is a poem i wrote about an immortal who has to kill her friends
    ... i think i'm gonna cry!
  • Fragile

    (#) chickiedeedo 2006-11-18 01:09:54 PM

    Wow I've read this story over 10 times and this time just read parts like not even for 2 minutes and I'm crying it's just amazing!
  • Fragile

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2007-05-16 07:26:32 PM

    Oh..My..God...This story was so well written and I loved it so much! This is so going in my faves! I litteraly, LITTERALY cried!! Omg poor Archie...& Atlanta..

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481651
  • Stories: 40150

Recent Stories