Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Happiness or Misery?

The wrong time

by cup-full-of-blood 15 Reviews

I AM SOOO SOOO SORRY, REALLY I AM THAT IT IS SOO LATE, DONT FORGET ABOUT ME I HOPE YOU CAN FORGIVE ME :)) here is the next chap please please R&R still :) xx

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/08/27 - Updated: 2011/08/28 - 3706 words

Reviews

  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) thisnameistaken 2011-08-27 09:27:06 AM

    Agghhh!!! Cliffhanger… NO!!!!

    I'm really liking this story but please say Frank has fallen for Gee too… or I might cry ;)

    Ps. Hope you and your family are okay after what happened because that sounds majorly shitty x

    Author's response

    hehe i know i am evil, sorry the next i promise you will be cliffhanger free lol and you will just have to see, but i think you know the answer :)

    thanks, well things are better, my mom took me out tonight and i am feeling good :)
    thank you soo much for reviewing
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) shortygirl 2011-08-27 10:28:10 AM

    I hope frank likes him too... and hope everything gets better

    Author's response

    Thank youuuu so much for reviewing again :P
    it means a lot, and thank you for caring, yes things are starting to thanks :p
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) DangerousAmber 2011-08-27 11:39:41 AM

    Frank please fall for Gee!! xD LOL
    I love this story i've been waiting FOREVER for the next chapter! D':
    I love it tho!^-^


    ^-^ DangerousAmber ^-^

    Author's response

    hehe come on, it wouldnt be a frerard is he didnt LOl
    thank you soo much for revieng and sorry you had to wait so long, the next will be quicker :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) shannleighm 2011-08-27 11:56:54 AM

    Aww this is so good! Aww frankie! Please marry gerard! :D I hope things pick up for you soon! Your writing is still as amazing as ever! I'm here for you if you need to vent :) xx

    Author's response

    thank you soo soo much, that is soo very kind of you thank you :) haha marry grerard hmmmm lol maybe in another fic, you know there isn't much of them XD lol
    anyway that is soo sweet :p and thanks again lol more soon.
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Broken_Feathers 2011-08-27 03:49:23 PM

    NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO!!!!!!!!!! How DARE you leave me there! PLEASE let Frank fall Gerard PLEASE???? UPDATE SOON!

    Author's response

    haha awww sorry, i know i am evil lol dont worry it will end well...or will it? XD hahah
    thanks for reviewing more soon.
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-08-28 02:24:26 AM

    AHH, CLIFFHANGER!!!! PLEASE LOVE GEE! fljblkjfbrendefrung, i LOVE this story SOO much. there aren't words for how awesome it is! i'm so glad you updated :3
    - kirrah xx
    p.s. i hope you and your family get better! my sister went missing early last year and it was the most terrifying thing :s you have my support Xx

    Author's response

    awww that is soo sweet of you, man you are all so great i am so lucky to have all of your support :) thank you
    i am over the moon that you think that of my story hehe

    and yes it was very scary, anyway thank you soo much :p
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-08-28 05:14:16 AM

    arghargh, i could propably strangle you now or something D: really. and i fucking will if it's not Gerard aaaaaaaagghhgh
    anyway, hopefully you and your whole family will be better soon! i totally forgive for not updating in a while cause, well, i wouldn't have if i was you. keep strong! (:
    btw, sorry if i'm stupid but what means "being a spaz"? :D i didn't find it from any dictionary we have ):

    Author's response

    haha awww lol well strangling me wont get you another chap XD haha thanks so much for reviewing it means soo soo much :P thanks
    and again thank you for that, i am glad you understand.
    haha and a spaz is like being a complete fool, messing about, being weird, strang noises, liek a spacka or a retard lol i act like that its fun XD
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-08-28 06:21:59 AM

    ha ha brilliant. EVIL CLIFFHANGER!! XD. 'I'd like to do you' I was choking with laughter :D

    If he doesn't love Gee, i will have to jump into the story or something!

    i hope things get better for you :) your writing is still brilliant. xx

    Author's response

    haha lol aww thank you i had to add something like that in, i mean who wouldnt be thinking stuff like that about frankie ? XD lol
    i am really glad you like it thanks.
    haha jump in teh story haha
    thanks for reviwing and thanks for your understaning.
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-08-28 01:58:55 PM

    GRR! I will slap you if you don't update!!!!

    Author's response

    :( well thats nice XD well you dont know where i live mwaaahahahaha but i am gonna :p
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-08-28 02:03:24 PM

    well im kinda hoping its gee, but i guess it could be someone else, Ray maybe? lol that would be awkward :)
    update soon please

    Author's response

    haha lol well....haha that would be awkward lol i havnt put ray in this much..maybe i should hmmmmm i dunno.
    anyway thank you soo mucg for reviewing, more soon.
    chazom
    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656340
  • Stories: 39947

Recent Stories