Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

Results

by DeathzAngel 9 Reviews

The moment you might have been waiting for.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/08/30 - Updated: 2011/08/30 - 140 words

Reviews

  • What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

    (#) Mr-Tibbles 2011-08-30 04:24:21 PM

    My first character I auditioned for was for me and I auditioned for a girl player and you didn't put that down. Can you please put that down because that character was the one I really wanted to get in.

    Author's response

    I would be more than happy to. One the auditons I don't have anyone under the name of Mr-Tibble though. Did you audition under another name. If so let me know so I know which character I left out.
  • What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2011-08-30 05:16:06 PM

    Sorry. I was on my little brothers account for a few minutes. But just to let you know I auditioned as a girl player. I noticed that you put that down now. Sorry for the mix up.
  • What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

    (#) Apocalyto 2011-08-31 03:16:51 AM

    Thank you! What are the MCR boys gonna be?

    Author's response

    As of now they are all coaches but I might change that to make the story work better.
  • What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

    (#) angiexoxomcr 2011-08-31 09:11:46 AM

    thank you =)
  • What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-08-31 01:27:59 PM

    WEW!!!!!! UPDATE, DAWG!!!!!!
  • What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

    (#) xxXLadyOfSorrowsXxx 2011-08-31 02:07:28 PM

    thanks so much! xo
  • What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-08-31 09:06:23 PM

    Thank you!! :) Geez I'm so happy to be in another one of your stories. Oh and could you do a chapter from my P.O.V if possible. And I dont have any preferences on the chapter (meaning i dont want to write it lol). Oh annnd if you want to change anything about my character just do it :) Thanks again :D
  • What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-08-31 09:06:38 PM

    Thank you!! :) Geez I'm so happy to be in another one of your stories. Oh and could you do a chapter from my P.O.V if possible. And I dont have any preferences on the chapter (meaning i dont want to write it lol). Oh annnd if you want to change anything about my character just do it :) Thanks again :D
  • What Happens at Camp (Auditions)

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-08-31 10:24:15 PM

    THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!! can't wait to read, can both my characters have their own chapter from their POV each please? if that's possible, i would write it myself but i'm being forced to visit my grandparents who i haven't seen for 6 years, and i'm going to skeggy (beach near where i live) and butlins with my friend and i'm writing two stories at the mo so it's a bit hard
    (Wow no smilies so far, it's a first!!!)
    Rosie :) (i spoke to soon Sticks middle finger at smilie FUCK YOU SMILIE!!!!!!...actually no, i don't want to shag a computer screen that would be just weird)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633028
  • Stories: 40433

Recent Stories