Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Now Press Repeat

Chapter 8

by Theoneonandonly 8 Reviews

Gerard resolves his problems.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2011/09/03 - Updated: 2011/09/03 - 3934 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Now Press Repeat

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2011-09-03 11:51:52 AM

    This was a really good story. And when I was reading this chapter I could imagine what was going on. I really loved this story.
  • Now Press Repeat

    (#) jodiethejodster 2011-09-03 02:32:47 PM

    But...But...
    NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!
    -sobs-
    This was so good!!! XD

    :'D
  • Now Press Repeat

    (#) Zone_muncher95 2011-09-03 03:15:40 PM

    I really really really liked this! Well done! I liked the ending.. Guys Like Us was running through my head at that part :D
  • Now Press Repeat

    (#) bergh 2011-09-03 03:17:36 PM

    A...maayzing! I looveed this story! Why did you kill Frankie though? Hes soo cool, but I still liked how you ended it :D
  • Now Press Repeat

    (#) Broken_Feathers 2011-09-03 04:40:31 PM

    I really liked it but hated how you killed him...but it's your story I guess it was your decision...I still liked it though :)
  • Now Press Repeat

    (#) march 2011-09-04 01:27:33 PM

    I love you for the update!
    I hate you for the ending!
    AAAAAHHHHH, THIS IS TEARING ME APART! :D
    LOL jk I love you. This was one of the only fanfics I was really waiting for all the updates :) Count with my reading and reviews if you ever write another story!
  • Now Press Repeat

    (#) monstrice901 2011-09-08 02:39:00 PM

    The only bad point about this story is that it end... I'm probably really sick for enjoying this, but hey-ho! Please write again soon... New MCR fanfic? :D
  • Now Press Repeat

    (#) LydiaWay 2012-05-20 08:40:53 AM

    \ jcc d lj akds kjs aj d THAT WAS AMAZING BUT REALLLLLLLLLLY MEAN:/

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640085
  • Stories: 40456

Recent Stories