Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Happiness or Misery?

The Trouble

by cup-full-of-blood 10 Reviews

NEW CHAP!!! yay no cliffie double yay :D i hope lol read on to see what Gerard has done this time :) R&R PRETTY PLEASEE!! xx enjoy

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/09/03 - Updated: 2011/09/04 - 2295 words

Reviews

  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-09-03 01:43:44 PM

    yeeeah, new chapter so soon! :D and it was fucking awesome, thank you ^^ i know exactly how both Frank and Gerard feels... wow, you write well (: anyway, please update more soon! and good thing if everything's better now in your life, or at least that's what you said... right? and just you to know, i'd rate this chapter if i had points but i (sadly) don't have any ): i will rate it tomorrow morning if it's not green by then, i promise! (: yay!

    Author's response

    HAHA AWWW WOW THANK YOU SOOO SOO MUCH man, you are sooo nice awww you made me feel all happy and gooey inside lol...not weird i hope lol
    and thats just so nice of you to say thanks :) and yes i will i will try and update every friday, that is going to be my goal :p hehe and yes thats what i say, everything in my life is obviously not perfect but looking up. and thats so sweet, and it's robably won't lol thanks man i'm so lucky to have reviewers/readers and raters like you XD
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Lizzeh 2011-09-03 01:54:03 PM

    tbh, i didn't expect that to happen o.o fraannk! D: i hope Mikeys plans work..

    update sooooon!!

    oxox

    Author's response

    haha well i am full of suprises and honey, yet are still to come haha xD
    lol thank you sooo much for reviewing, it means the world >.<
    more soon promise :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) shortygirl 2011-09-03 02:13:34 PM

    Well at least he doesn't have to go on lying about it...i hope Frankie is okay

    Author's response

    haha yes right :) hehe yep don't worry...or should you O_O lol
    thanks for the review again, i'm really glad you are still reading :)
    more soon
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-09-03 02:38:45 PM

    i hope frank forgives him although i wouldnt but hey, i hold grudges, really bad ones.. i hopemikeys plan works :)

    update soon

    Author's response

    haha lol XD tut tut hmmmm well you will only have to find out in the nest chap hehe thank you soo much for reviewing and sticking with me :) thanks so much.
    hehe it may just.
    more soon
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-09-03 07:54:22 PM

    oh no :( i hope frank forgives him. i would, cause i can't hold grudges :p wow, i really love this story! i can't wait dor an update XD
    - kirrah xx

    Author's response

    hehe awwww lol thank you soo soooo much, i'm really glad you have reviewd and are still reading this :)
    well i will be updating very soon.
    thanks again.
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) dropthedaggerlaura 2011-09-03 09:16:41 PM

    Hey great chapter... And ummm what is a "Twinkie"??? Is that some sort of American word for a pair of identical beings??

    Author's response

    HAHA XD lol thanks i'm glad you reviewd and are reading :)
    hehe well i only found out when i watched zombieland XD its like a sponge little cake with cream inside, it's american but there is this awesome shop here that sells all different sweets form china, spain, american also british ones and all ther sort. :p
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-09-03 10:35:56 PM

    WEW! TWINKIES! I love em too! Update soon and i will give you a twinkie. -Hands you one-

    Author's response

    YAY wooop i ust had to buy one when i saw zombieland, but beacuse they are originaly american they are like £1.79 uggh :/
    haha anyway aww thank you for reviewg and reading -gobbles twinkie up- XD i will update soon :)
    chazom
    zz
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) DangerousAmber 2011-09-04 10:52:10 PM

    i love this story!!!!
    I read all of it again ^-^
    Please update it soon!!D:

    I wanna know what happens next!!
    Great story too:)

    Author's response

    aww thank you soo soo much, i feel like it's gone downhill myself :( i dunno.
    Thanks anyway it's really nice of you :)
    i will try.
    thanks for reading and reviewing
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) EmptySmiles 2011-09-06 10:37:44 AM

    Your not going downhill!
    It's an awesome story.
    Please please please update soon?
    L, S

    Author's response

    aww thanks you i am so releaved XD hehe :) thank youuu soo much :) i am soo glad you like it :p
    i will try :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-09-20 07:10:48 AM

    Oh nooooooo! poor Gerard!! and poor Frankie...he'd better be okay!! D: I understand why he was upset, but I really really hope he forgives Gerard and realises how much he needs him. That was an awesome chapter, btw...why you so good at writing?! >.< love the way Mikey keeps referring to Ray as 'Captain Puffer'...LOL xD can't wait to read more...you're really talented, so keep this awesomeness up! :D

    CosmicZombie xo

    Author's response

    i knowww hehe lol ^.^
    lol thank youu so much, lol tats all i can say haha cuz you are just to awesome and you have just made my day soo much XD
    thank you soo much that means so much coming from such a inspirational and excellant writer like yourself :)
    thank you thank youuuuuuu :)
    chazom
    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609412
  • Stories: 40303

Recent Stories