Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > Light(e)ning

Light(e)ning

by Life-is-Pain 11 Reviews

A true testament to ennui (along with a good deal of fatigue), it's crappy, banal and rather dumb, if you ask me. All in all, it's just a random ArchiexAtlanta fic.

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/06/06 - Updated: 2006/06/06 - 904 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Light(e)ning

    (#) Frimmy 2006-06-07 11:55:17 AM

    well, much as i'd love to flame you for the intro paragraph you gave, i can't, because there's nothing much to flame really. except it's hard to tell whose speaking at times. and the transition between jokingly/playful to romantic/serious is a little fast.
    asides from that, it was pretty good. keep writing!
  • Light(e)ning

    (#) Elsask 2006-06-07 03:38:00 PM

    i thought it was really good, keep on writing!
  • Light(e)ning

    (#) Arisey 2006-06-07 04:26:44 PM

    It was really good! I agree a bit with Frimy, though, it was kind of hard to see who was talking.
  • Light(e)ning

    (#) StinkFace 2006-06-08 05:25:01 AM

    Awww, so cute. I liked it. Very good. Keep up the work.
  • Light(e)ning

    (#) Life-is-Pain 2006-06-09 02:05:16 PM

    Thank you for the reviews, and I shall try to write more, though at the moment exams are driving me mad. An extra bit of thanks to Frimmy, I see those faults now, and will try to fix it in any other writing I do. As for heather, if you register, you can post your story on this site.
  • Light(e)ning

    (#) caity_party_princess 2006-06-10 08:37:32 PM

    That was cute
  • Light(e)ning

    (#) princessofoyownworld 2006-06-11 06:31:11 PM

    Good Job! I really enjoyed it!
  • Light(e)ning

    (#) crazy_reviewer 2006-07-05 06:58:44 AM

    Very nice! my crickets and I love Lightning, so this story was very much appreciated!
    crickets take the keyboard
    its true we do love lightning!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666341
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories