Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Animal

Animal

by Rocket_Dog 8 Reviews

When animal rights campainer, Frank Iero, breaks into a testing lab, he discovers something horrifying. Frerard.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/09/05 - Updated: 2011/09/05 - 1347 words

Reviews

  • Animal

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-09-05 08:21:39 AM

    Oh my...you simply must continue this, its amazing. Gerard is so precious. I love it so much, i need more. Please please update soon.
  • Animal

    (#) KilljoyLiv 2011-09-05 08:27:23 AM

    Everything about this story so far is perfect, except do you think you could put paragraphs in it to make it easier to read? 'Cause it's really hard to read a big block of text like that. Apart from that, it's great!
  • Animal

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2011-09-05 08:37:28 AM

    oh well fuck me...my mind = completely blown o_o

    damn this is good

    now hurry and update (it's a shame i can't rate several times or else this'd be green by now..)

    xx k
  • Animal

    (#) Brooke_Linn 2011-09-05 12:13:41 PM

    This is amazing! It is so original! But my only advice is, to make sure and use paragraphs and indents. The writing itself is fabulous, you just need to work on the format a bit! Please continue!
  • Animal

    (#) Brooke_Linn 2011-09-05 12:13:42 PM

    This is amazing! It is so original! But my only advice is, to make sure and use paragraphs and indents. The writing itself is fabulous, you just need to work on the format a bit! Please continue!
  • Animal

    (#) PandaFish 2011-09-05 12:23:54 PM

    It was beautiful. I love it and please continue it.
  • Animal

    (#) DoctorDeathDefy 2011-09-05 03:18:31 PM

    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE!
  • Animal

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-09-09 03:56:19 PM

    well i'll be blown thats positivly excellant :) for your first story i envy you haha lol this is great just wonderfull, and i love loveee the plot ohhhh soo great :)
    off to read more for sure
    chazom
    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667564
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories