Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > who walks among the famous living dead?

who walks among the famous living dead?

by MCRmysoldier 7 Reviews

unicorn coffee mugs, school and a mysterious blonde chick that has caught Mikeys eye

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/09/13 - Updated: 2011/09/13 - 1463 words - Complete

Reviews

  • who walks among the famous living dead?

    (#) CTID 2011-09-14 12:34:40 AM

    Mood expression setting the scene I like it :) such a shame you didnt carty on with 1st one leaving a cluff hanger like that !!! Looking forward to more :)
  • who walks among the famous living dead?

    (#) CTID 2011-09-14 12:50:54 AM

    Oh ffs lol cant spell first thing in the morning...you know what I mean !! Typical Ist review and I cock it up!!! Do like this one though :)
  • who walks among the famous living dead?

    (#) MCRmysoldier 2011-09-14 07:53:55 AM

    Thnx glad you enjoyed it gives CTID skittles
  • who walks among the famous living dead?

    (#) MCRmysoldier 2011-09-14 07:55:15 AM

    Sorry guise I'm not good at usin commas :/
  • who walks among the famous living dead?

    (#) Mason-02 2012-02-29 01:50:35 PM

    hey guess who. tehe.
    IT'S GROOVY! god damn it women write more. tehe. i give it 5/5
    i don't know what i rated it, it's confused me. :)
    oh if you haven't already guessed it's Eilidh! :D xx

    Author's response

    THANKS EILIDH!!! WUVS YOU :D and yes i did guess im not THA stupid im secretly a nerd shhhh dont tell people
  • who walks among the famous living dead?

    (#) frerardsuporter 2012-02-29 02:42:02 PM

    i'm really quite enjoying this dont stop writing i will be so disappointed if you do

    Author's response

    thank you :) and im dont plan on it i will carry one writing till i finish this fic then i will start a new one. if you wanna have a say in what i do with my next fic go to my profile and vote on the poll :D please keep reading and spread my story like WILDFIRE

    *on
  • who walks among the famous living dead?

    (#) musicf0rlife 2012-02-29 03:17:19 PM

    i have only just gotten ficwad so i dunno if im doing this right. i like where it is going im intruiged to know but i feel that i have read better...without sounding weird i read your profile and your 14 so this is quite impressive for a 14 year old carry on you have a bright future

    Author's response

    urrrm thanks i guess...if you read my profile you would have read the bit about not holding a grudge if my stuff was crap i enjoy doing it :D so please carry one reading and reviewing it makes my day when i come home from school to see someone has reviewed my fic

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489568
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories