Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Happiness or Misery?

The Plan

by cup-full-of-blood 23 Reviews

Here it is guys :) hope you enjoy this and please remember, if you read be sure to R&R PLEASE!!!! :) feedback IS GOOD FO MA XD

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/09/25 - Updated: 2011/09/28 - 3341 words

Reviews

  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-09-26 06:12:53 AM

    noooooooo! poor gee/frankie/whoever is gonna get hurt in the situation! i hope it all works out!
    update soon?
    - kirrah xx
    oh and i'd LOVE to be in How I Met Your Mother :3 Neil Patrick Harris is sooo attractive!

    Author's response

    hehe lol well you will just have to wait and se....read XD lol :)
    thank you for reviewing and reading it means the WORLLD!!
    yoru awesome :)
    lol that program is funny :)
    more soon
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) I_am_a_Graveyard 2011-09-26 09:28:39 AM

    :O poor Frankie!

    Author's response

    :O i know! XD
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-09-26 10:32:22 AM

    NO! JUST NO!!!! STOP SCREWING THIS UP! GAH!MANNNNNN. LRKBFIOBT E


    oh no I'm so sad ah! I want everyone to be okay and be together and kiss and have to world be okay again yay

    Author's response

    haha i am a screw up and screwing up i must XD lol i am kinda weird, twisted and just eiufyerfuibweaowena yeah :)
    moving swiftly on....thank you so much for reviewing...very weird and hyper like...I LOVE IT!! :D
    hehe lol everything be ok...well that wouldnt be so interesting now..i supose you will have to wait for the next chap :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Death-wish 2011-09-30 02:53:25 AM

    You my friend are a FUCKING GENIOUS! I um... I-I meant you are a very talented young writer...no your a fucking genious. this story is awsome though. I really love it. And don't you just love that lovely moment when Mikeys girl friednd kisses gee so frank walks in?
    Oh and I'm glad your feeling better!

    Author's response

    HAHA I KNOW RIGHT!! i-umm cough i mean pfft stop it your making me blush...GOOD xD cuz thats so fucking nice lol though a genious a but far but my god i ent complaining XD
    aww your too kind my friend too kind :)
    and yeah i thought it was a bit cheesy and movie like but i just had to...gotta keep it spicey and drama filled...and my god your gonna hate me for the next one lol
    should be up this weekend :)
    thanks so much for commenting and reading and all that jazz you make DAYYY!!!
    thank youuuuuuuuuuu
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Death-wish 2011-09-30 02:53:27 AM

    You my friend are a FUCKING GENIOUS! I um... I-I meant you are a very talented young writer...no your a fucking genious. this story is awsome though. I really love it. And don't you just love that lovely moment when Mikeys girl friednd kisses gee so frank walks in?
    Oh and I'm glad your feeling better!
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-09-30 12:26:20 PM

    NO, GOD DAMMIT!!!!!!!!! UPDATE, YOU STUPID WHORE!!!!!!!!! (NO OFFENSE)

    Author's response

    HAHA NOOOO!!! AFENSEIVEEE!! LOL
    but none taken XD
    haha thank you so much for reading and reviewing (harshly) lol but it made me laugh lol will do soon thankkks :P
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) CarbonJen 2011-09-30 02:28:12 PM

    Oh my gosh oh my gosh oh my gosh oh my gosh. I absolutely love this story and I wanted to rate it and the site was all like "it can't be positively rated anymore"

    but this story...and Gerard...and Frank and just everything! It's incredible/amazing/awesome/blargenshmergen (A word I made up that means awesome) aljsasdh;n;fs;

    Author's response

    awesome name to start off with :)
    awww no way...that really amazes me that you are all so kind to make them go green, its just like wow motherfuckr on fire with a chopped off tit i'll be blown....its great XD haha i am random sooooo join the club :p lol
    well that is a blargenshmergen word and you are blarge....well that too :) haha
    thanks so much for reviewing you awesome person you :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-10-01 12:13:44 PM

    ooooooh NOOOOO!!! eeek, talk about bad timing with Romy and Gerard and Frank D: feel really sorry for all of them! :L another fanbubblyfuckingfrerardlytastic chapter...you write so well!! is jealous >.< xD anyways, pleeeeeease update as soon as you can (although don't stress about it, i know you have a lot of schoolwork at the moment :/)..i can't freaking wait to find out what happens!! why do you always leave your chapters on such good cliffhangers?!?!?! tis eeevil! >.< keep up the awsesomeness!

    CosmicZombie xo

    p.s. loving the blue streaks you gave me in my hair :D :D

    Author's response

    YAY always loving your reviews wooop your too kind but again ent complaing XD lol haha i know i like my drama lol haha
    aww thank you soo much it meas a lot that you review cuz your stories are all badasss and just wow blow my mind you dont need to be jealous at ALL
    XD aww i will try i am doing some now :)
    haha i am evil MWWAAAHAHAHA lol sorrry i just love it lol thank you again haha and remember to stay tuned hehe :)

    and awesome i am gald you like, i throught blue would be cool :p
    more soon
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) mein_romantik 2011-10-01 02:07:50 PM

    I just read all the chapters last night/this morning :D This is so great :3 I'm really looking forward to the next part...I hope it's soooooon!

    Author's response

    awww wow thats a lot lol aww thats awesome thank youu :)
    you rock and yes i hope its soon to lol i will try
    thanks for reviewing :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) MCR_punk 2011-10-02 12:43:13 PM

    Update as soon as possible pleasse! I've been reading this for a while now, and waiting for each new chapter has been HORRIBLE! But then the chapters is awesome, so it's all good. You are a really awesome writer! So please keep it up! xD

    Author's response

    aww i will try but i have been so busy its been so hard to just really have my own time lol been doing so uch work and then i am off on holiday on monday woop i will try and get it done for y'all before i go :)
    hehe sorry you have to wait so long :/ i will do my best
    chazom
    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631234
  • Stories: 40419

Recent Stories