Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

'Will you promise me tonight?'

by CosmicZombie 22 Reviews

Gerard's living in the shadows, a ghost of his former self...can someone save him and see him outside the shadows? FRERARD ONESHOT PLEASE READ AND REVIEW!!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/09/29 - Updated: 2011/11/09 - 9113 words

Reviews

  • 'Will you promise me tonight?'

    (#) ChloesGreenDay 2011-09-29 01:31:18 PM

    Dude!

    THIS. WAS. FUCKING AMAZING. HOLY CRAP.

    Coming from someone who specializes in writing miserable fics about Gerard, this was fucking GOLD. I mean it. The descriptions, the emotions, the mood setting and use of dark imagery; GREAT. You should be very, very proud of yourself for this.

    And by the way, I rarely ever give reviews this good, i'm a cynical critic. So count yourself lucky.

    -Chloe.

    Author's response

    thank you so much, this review really made my day! :D i'm so glad you like it and thank you so much for taking the time to read and review it! I didn't realize you wrote...will defo have to check out some of your stuff (:
    I do count myself lucky, thank you so much again!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • 'Will you promise me tonight?'

    (#) UndergroundCinnamon 2011-09-29 02:30:52 PM

    Holy Shit!
    I mean like…holy chipmunks fucking stoned dwarfs shit.
    It’s absolutely beautiful and amazing!
    It’s like; I wish FicWad would allow people to save rating points from one week to the next, and then rate a story about 55 times. Because that’s what this deserves. It’s just so full of emotions, but so human and grounded that it doesn’t feel alien, if that makes any sense…In the sense that it’s so fucking great that it becomes something easy to connect too, but still manages to be an adventure.
    This is definitely one of the best stories I have ever read!
    xx, a.

    Author's response

    thank yooooooooou!! so glad you liked it! aww, thank you..yeah, that does make sense :L thank you so much, that really means a lot and thank you for taking the time to review :D :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • 'Will you promise me tonight?'

    (#) methanemandie 2011-09-29 03:19:08 PM

    omg this was amazing XD after i read it i noticed you wrote it and i was like "oh duh no wonder it was good CosmicZombie is a frerard writing boss" XD now go write some more on "Be my Detonator" thats like my fav frerard right now

    Author's response

    thank you :D aww, glad you like my stuff...am actually starting work on the next Be My Detonator chapter right now :D thank you so much for reviewing!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • 'Will you promise me tonight?'

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-09-29 03:25:17 PM

    edrfgthyujioiuytr THIS WAS AMAZING AND BEAUTIFUL AND HOLY SHIT ITS SOOO GOOD! i need to rate this more, its just so...wow.

    The emotions are so human and you can somehow relate to all of them. And the description was fantastic. I loved how you portrayed Gerard's character.

    BEST THING ON THE INTERNET!!!

    Author's response

    THANK YOOOOU! so happy you liked it- like i siad, i was pretty nervous about posting it! aww, thank you! this review's made me smile so freaking much- thank you! :D :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • 'Will you promise me tonight?'

    (#) MadiieMae 2011-09-29 03:43:51 PM

    This is amazing! I've never read something like it! I love it. You write the best stories ever! :3

    Author's response

    awww, thank you so much! :D really? thank you, that means a lot :D thanks for taking the time to review!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • 'Will you promise me tonight?'

    (#) dropthedaggerlaura 2011-09-29 08:29:31 PM

    Oh my fucking bajeezeus! This is FUCKING AMAZING! this is, by far, my favorite story, EVER!

    Author's response

    omg, thank you so much, that really means a whole lot! :D :D thank you for taking the time to review and glad you liked it :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • 'Will you promise me tonight?'

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2011-09-30 12:21:34 PM

    my mind is blown. completely. this was too amazing to take in.

    Author's response

    thank you so much, that means a lot (: thank you for reviewing! :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • 'Will you promise me tonight?'

    (#) Brooke_Linn 2011-09-30 02:49:12 PM

    That was so beautiful I can barely function. You wrote everyone perfectly. Gerard's awkwardness, Frank's direct attitude. Everything was perfect. I loved this so very, very, very much. Please continue!

    Author's response

    awww, thanky yoooooou!! so glad you liked it and thank you so much for reviewing! :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • 'Will you promise me tonight?'

    (#) FrankIeroIsMyHero17 2011-10-01 12:39:38 PM

    If you don't continue this I will die. PLEASE CONTINUE D: Dkajslfksajfdlskaj :3 I love it!

    Author's response

    I'll think about continuing it...thank you! :D :D glad you like it and thanks for reviewing :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • 'Will you promise me tonight?'

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-10-01 01:27:37 PM

    CAN I EVEN BEGIN TO DESCRIBE THIS AWESOMENESS?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? igjnijgnarigjaerhaebgjiadgndgj
    it was really beautiful and i want gee's ceiling. of all things, the ceiling but i gotta admit WOW!

    ok so i have come up with one word which basically interprets the words awesome, beautiful, moving etc
    abd this word i shall use to decribe EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOUR STORIES:
    un-un-rateable (meaning you cannot leave this story without a rate because it is that epic)

    lina xo

    Author's response

    hahaha, i want the ceiling too xD
    awww, thank you, so glad you liked it! :D hahaha, love the word xD and that's really sweet, thank you so much for reviewing!

    CosmicZombie xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489666
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories