Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Back in the day...

Chapter 10

by monstrice901 6 Reviews

The day after; what the hell is up with Frank?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2011/10/04 - Updated: 2011/10/04 - 1955 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Back in the day...

    (#) dollypin 2011-10-04 02:09:22 PM

    Awesome chapter! Can't wait to find out more about what happend to Frank. I have my suspistions that he was raped. Please update soon I really love this Xx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) Theoneonandonly 2011-10-04 02:25:46 PM

    I should probably start reviewing your chapters, because this is awesome! :D
  • Back in the day...

    (#) SimplexMinded 2011-10-04 07:21:23 PM

    This is getting serious....I'm addicted!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) venomous__revenge 2011-10-04 07:45:40 PM

    so good love this story. keep going ahhh! they need to butt fuck it out already. (if you follow frank on twitter you will understand)

    Author's response

    yeah, i follow frank on twitter but have no idea what you're on about. but then, i barely ever go on twitter. please explain

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-10-05 12:50:18 AM

    yay yayyy, this was good ^^ thank you very much (: cheered up my morning and so on. i'm actually starting to like Phin, at first i didn't care about her that much but now that there's been more about her she's one of my favourite characters in this story :D hehe. update more soon when you can!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) KITTEHZ 2012-02-09 04:43:21 PM

    Maybe I don't want to just READ it...

    Jkjkjk

    Luvvv it.

    Author's response

    I was really confused when I read this. I actually ended up reading the chapter through to try and figure out what you meant. Then I saw my A/N at the bottom. You dirty person >:| Lol

    Glad you liked!

    Sx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658187
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories