Categories > Celebrities > Guns n' Roses > Animals in Their Zoo

Tensions

by LauraiSlaxl 6 Reviews

Slash tries to talk to Axl, but to no avail. Short chapter.

Category: Guns n' Roses - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2011/10/07 - Updated: 2011/10/07 - 702 words

Reviews

  • Animals in Their Zoo

    (#) whiskeye 2011-10-07 05:52:44 PM

    aww poor slash!! :( he should find someone else to make him jealous!! XD

    Author's response

    I was actually seriously considering that idea XD

    Thank you for all the positive reviews!
  • Animals in Their Zoo

    (#) bibelo 2011-10-08 04:53:24 PM

    haha cool!! you're very welcome!! i've never been so addicted to a fanfic before! XD
  • Animals in Their Zoo

    (#) bibelo 2011-10-08 04:57:18 PM

    i posted from my friend's laptop on her account!! it's still whiskeye so there's no confusion!! :p
  • Animals in Their Zoo

    (#) whiskeye 2011-10-18 04:06:08 PM

    this is fucking torture!! i need to know what happens next!

    Author's response

    I am so sorry; I'm trying so hard to write it, and it's just not coming to me. Soon, though, there will be an update. I promise.
  • Animals in Their Zoo

    (#) whiskeye 2011-10-26 02:12:29 PM

    aww, don't worry, it'll come to you! :) well slash could make axl jealous with izzy or mark! omg he would be so pissed! XD or he could disappear couple of days to see if he's worried and if he cares. or he could try to be fucking romantic and send him flowers and gifts until he caves! XD
    just throwing ideas out there, maybe it'll inspire you! :)
  • Animals in Their Zoo

    (#) flowerman 2012-03-07 08:18:58 AM

    But I like Axl like this , sexy bastard self-centered heart breaker , whatever! Go go Slash , you will be the first one who can break through that wall of Axl. I love this fic!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644190
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories