Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Birthday Surprise!

And Now You're In, And Can't Get Out

by monstrice901 7 Reviews

You make me wanna scream.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Fantasy - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!!] [V] - Published: 2011/10/13 - Updated: 2011/10/13 - 1987 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) killjoys 2011-10-13 03:17:04 PM

    oooo... whos the new dude on the block? even though they hurt Frank, I dont want the new vampire to hurt them

    I would like more soon pretty please?

    xMx

    Author's response

    will update soon, halfway through the next chapter - tomorrow morning if you're lucky!
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) RunAwayWithMe 2011-10-14 03:23:00 PM

    This is a weird story. And I mean that in the best possible way. I don't think I've read anything like this. It's really good and orginal. You're a great writer. Putting this on my alerts. (:
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) akeala1089 2011-10-15 01:10:56 PM

    I don't think it should be Frikey, and I think Gerard needs to show sporadically some weird posotive emotion.He seems to emotionless.
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) TheOnlyLovedOne 2011-10-16 01:11:00 AM

    Oooh cliffhanger! I love it! The song title is Hot, and I think I'm the only only one doing this! Update soon :)

    Xoxo Rachel

    Author's response

    I think you may be! Thank you anyway

    Sx
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-10-17 09:05:57 AM

    Holy shit this story is great!

    I love it soo much and you have to update, like right now!!

    :D
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) abbi229 2011-10-19 12:16:59 AM

    Okay i freaking love this!
    It's really original, well written and well.. hot!
    I don't think it should be a frikey though :/ that would ruin it for me
    but still! keep it up :)
    -Abbie
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) LydiaWay 2012-04-12 01:31:27 PM

    i love Hot by Avril i've seen her three times:D i prefer my chem though;D omggaaddd. MAKE IT FRERARD WE LOVE CLICHÉ or make Grard fall for Frank and not the other way round til the end!:D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633436
  • Stories: 40443

Recent Stories