Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Back in the day...

Chapter 15

by monstrice901 8 Reviews

Cleaning and hangovers - never a good combination...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2011/10/18 - Updated: 2011/10/18 - 2291 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Back in the day...

    (#) rainbow_apocalypse 2011-10-18 08:38:05 AM

    omg this is a great chapter i love this story so much :) but frank dont hart gee :( lol
    xoxo

    Author's response

    or does he? Thanks for reviewing

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) Baldylocks 2011-10-18 08:46:19 AM

    very good chapter, I'm hooked to this story!! please update soon :D
  • Back in the day...

    (#) smotheraheart666 2011-10-18 10:25:37 AM

    I love it. But please can Frank not be evil? More please xx

    Author's response

    awwww - but I like Frank being evil!!!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) KeyboardKid 2011-10-18 10:52:44 AM

    hey man,
    I went to see 30stm round two years agoish. It was the first gig I ever went to and it was the shit. Really really good, but be prepared to be submerged in a magical world of moshing moshing and walls of death. It's wonderful. ^_^
    And of course, cool story bro.

    Author's response

    thanks loads dude. I read your review though and was like 'it was shit? it was shit?... oh, it was the shit - that means it was good! phew!' so yeah, it made me laugh - and thanks

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) AlysonRose 2011-10-18 02:18:16 PM

    Love this story! Even though frank's a jerk:/ Owell update soon!!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) h30secondtokilljoy 2011-10-18 03:54:20 PM

    I've been to 3 of their shows and they are awesome, it's sooo worth it!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) methanemandie 2011-10-18 04:12:06 PM

    love it XD evil frankie is so attractive i just hope he doesnt hurt gee too much :'( it would break my little frerard crazed heart
  • Back in the day...

    (#) HelenaKilljoy 2011-10-19 12:09:01 PM

    Cool story bro.

    Love this! It's amazing, Pleeease update as i'm DYING to read the rest! You're my fav author at the mo! So KEEP WRITING! AND I WILL GIVE YOU COOKIES!!! ♥
    ~ Gee xxx
    ~ Yes, that is my name.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490179
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories