Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter Eight

by CosmicZombie 38 Reviews

Fire-breathing stepsisters, unhelpful puff heads, and the footsteps of doom...NEW CHAPTER, GUYS! R&R PWEEASE!! xD

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/10/18 - Updated: 2011/10/23 - 3885 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) thesecretgoldfish 2011-10-18 11:25:04 PM

    MOOOOORE!!!!!!!! WHY'D YOU STOP THERE??!? CRIES ILY AND YOUR WRITING. IT MAKES MY BRAIN GO MUSHY c:

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-10-18 11:32:59 PM

    :O Jamie is such a bitch!!! Thanks for updating, this made my day. As always. Awesome chapter, Gerard is so freaking cute!!!

    SF
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-10-19 01:08:23 AM

    AWWWW, LOVE LOVE LOTS AND LOTS OF LOVE. i loooooooove this story! when i saw it was updated it totally made my day XD update soon?
    - kirrah xx
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) rainbow_apocalypse 2011-10-19 08:55:03 AM

    OMG Jamie has a think for RAY!!!!!!!! dies i must know more please update i will give you a naked gee to go with your naked frankies XD
    xoxo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) ShatteredStarshine 2011-10-19 01:38:42 PM

    GAH. YOU HAVE TO UPDATE THIS MORE OFTEN. OR I WILL SPONTANEOUSLY COMBUST.
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) TheBlackKilljoy 2011-10-20 01:49:05 PM

    ARGH!! This is great!! I loooove. ^^
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) StormVandal 2011-10-20 03:48:27 PM

    This is honestly one of my all-time favourite stories. Seriously, this is some funny shit. Literally every chapter has had me fucking howling at some point! :D
    Okay, but really, Jamie... what is that bitch's problem?! I dislike her. Strongly.
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Shoeknot 2011-10-21 03:24:52 PM

    If you don't finish this story (which is like, totally awesome), I will personally come to Scottland, hunt you down and MAKE you write it. M'key?
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) TheOnlyLovedOne 2011-10-22 01:44:39 AM

    This is SO amazing!!!! Dont stop!!! I love it! Update soon :D

    Xoxo Rachel
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-10-22 04:48:49 AM

    I love this story! It always makes me smile.
    Hope you feel better!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668719
  • Stories: 39964

Recent Stories