Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

*Auditions*

by Mikeyfreakenway 20 Reviews

Imagine if you were stuck in a house filled with vampires and Ghost plus the fact there Is demons too well now u can choose to be with the tenage group or the others ends 31st

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Fantasy,Horror - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] [X] - Published: 2011/10/18 - Updated: 2011/10/22 - 44 words

Reviews

  • *Auditions*

    (#) Staticghost 2011-10-19 01:46:03 AM

    Deamon

    Name:Cossette Vanallen

    Age: realy realy realy ancient but looks 14

    Lookshttp://www.google.co.uk/imgres?q=petite+cossette&um=1&hl=en&safe=off&sa=N&biw=1920&bih=845&tbm=isch&tbnid=_IvBvkq-TUA7yM:&imgrefurl=http://www.cosplay.com/showthread.php%3Ft%3D213037&docid=d7R4PBSTbjt0IM&imgurl=http://www.sonymusic.co.jp/Animation/cossette/bijutsu/image/cossette01.jpg&w=580&h=320&ei=bY2eTrG1BsSAOrLQ9MwJ&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=171&vpy=300&dur=1341&hovh=167&hovw=302&tx=158&ty=121&sig=100836335436129723402&page=1&tbnh=113&tbnw=204&start=0&ndsp=37&ved=1t:429,r:9,s:0 real life of this

    Gender: Feamle

    Personality: Seemingly sweet and innocent but her time ebing dead as twised her into a monster so her prioritys are messed up (she was murderd by her feonce so that she would never grow old)

    Favorite person from the band: Gerard (he is the decendent of her feonce so she likes to torment him most)

    (If teenager)Say who u want to be dating: /

    (If creature type thingy)say how you would scare someone: Giggles and they hear footsteps and haunts their dreams takes them back to her time to where she was killed tries to remove deamon presence from Gerard witch is just painfull torture but even after torture the teens feel a pull towards her
  • *Auditions*

    (#) MCR_Vampire_321 2011-10-19 11:08:51 AM

    Teenager but if not then Ghost :3

    Name: Hozzie (Hollie) Bareham

    Age: 15

    Looks: Dark brown hair with red streaks, pale skin, blue eyes, contact lenses but if I can't be bothered then small black glasses, long nails that people always assume are fake but are not!

    Gender: Female :3

    Personality: Shy around popular people, cares a lot about what people think of me but I pretend not to care, when I'm scared I'm not afraid to show that I'm scared, I'm really kind if people are kind to me first but if you're mean then I'll be mean back...

    Favorite person from the band: Mikey :3

    (If teenager)Say who u want to be dating: Mikey Way :D

    (If creature type thingy)say how you would scare someone: Pretend to be dead then when they look away to call for help, disappear :3
  • *Auditions*

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2011-10-22 07:49:15 AM

    Demon

    Name: Alexa Skye

    Age: 13

    Looks: long black and red hair, blue eyes,lip pierced, pale

    Gender: female

    Personality: shy, quiet but violent

    Favorite person from the band: Ray

    (If creature type thingy)say how you would scare someone: only one person can see them, and freak that one person out when it looks like its about to attack someone


  • *Auditions*

    (#) Vengefulscout 2011-10-22 07:51:44 AM

    Can i be a ghosty please? If not, anything is fine :)

    Name: Emily Toye
    Age: 14
    Looks: long brown hair, silver-blue eyes, pale, cupids bow lips, 5'5 and no make-up
    Gender: Female
    Personality: Shy, quiet, self-consious, kind and caring but will lash out at anyoen who trys to hurt her friends. She only talks to people who she thinks wont betray her.
    Favorite memeber of the band: Ohhh! Hard question! I'd say Gerard or Mikey.
    (if creature type thing) say how you would scare someone: Create a smell of lavander (her favortie flower), singing Tarja Turunen - I Feel Immortal and appears to one perticular person who she finds trustworthy (can be anyone) and talks to them.

    Hope that's okay! Happy Story Writing!
  • *Auditions*

    (#) imashamally 2011-10-22 08:33:30 AM

    Teenager

    Name:Ashley Grey

    Age: 16

    Looks: Short 4'10, Shoulder length,wavy auburn/brown hair, blue eyes, very light tan skin, jeans and v-necks with converses, no make-up. small freckles above my nose, first & second holes pierced, cartilage and tragus pierced, tattoo of kanji and cross on my wrist and feathers behind ear

    Gender:Female

    Personality: Shy, giddy, moody(sort of bi-polar), mostly happy

    Favorite person from the band: Gerard and Frank

    (If teenager)who you want to date: Gerard please

    thank you :)

  • *Auditions*

    (#) PurplePeopleEater 2011-10-22 08:43:22 AM

    Vampire or demon i guess
    Name- Aj

    Age- 315 (looks 18)

    Looks- i've been told i look like gerard. i have shaggy black hair, im pale, i wear lots of black, i wear black eyeliner a lot

    Gender- male

    Personality- paranoid, awkward, immature, out there, sadistic.

    Favorite person from the band- Frank Iero

    (If creature type thingy)say how you would scare someone.- by playing mind tricks on them and stuff i guess.


  • *Auditions*

    (#) imashamally 2011-10-22 08:45:09 AM

    Teenager

    Name:Ashley Grey

    Age: 16

    Looks: Short 4'10, average, Shoulder length,wavy auburn/brown hair, blue eyes, very light tan skin, jeans and v-necks with converses, no make-up. small freckles above my nose, first & second holes pierced, cartilage and tragus pierced, tattoo of kanji and cross on my wrist and feathers behind ear

    Gender:Female

    Personality: Shy, giddy, moody(sort of bi-polar), mostly happy

    Favorite person from the band: Gerard and Frank

    (If teenager)who you want to date: Gerard please

    thank you :)

  • *Auditions*

    (#) adrenalinerevolver 2011-10-22 01:15:11 PM

    teenager or vampire

    Name Riley Demonte

    Age 16

    Looksaverage height, blonde brown wavy hair tht goes to ribcage, grey eyes, pale, ripped up jeans with band tees with hoodies, converse or black boots, if anymakeup she wears smudged eyliner, lip peircing

    Genderfemale

    Personality shy, mysterious, unemotional mostly to hide emotions, if is really happy she is energetic

    Favorite person from the band Bob or Gerard

    (If teenager)Say who u want to be dating Bob or Gerard lol

    (If creature type thingy)say how you would scare someone. try to seduce someone and then bite them idk XD u decide

  • *Auditions*

    (#) Poisoned_Medow 2011-10-22 04:46:36 PM

    Teenager

    Name: Cara Medow

    Age: same age as frank.

    Looks: Long blond hair, big blue eyes, wears black or red eyeliner. Loves braslets and hats and has to wear one of her many animal hats.

    Genger: female

    Personilty: quite shy around new people but when she gets to know you she funny and loud. shes very creative and plays the pinio and drums. she is a good drawer. shes a good lister and very brave except for spider she very scared of them. she gets very protective of the people she knows and loves. usally goes into a day dream and stair at the one spot. she a good singer and loves to sing.

    Favourite person in the band: Frank and Gerard

    Person to date: Ohh maybe gerard or frank.
  • *Auditions*

    (#) MemoryWolf 2011-10-28 07:52:34 PM

    Vampire or teenager

    Then say:

    Name: Wynter Oh

    Age: 17

    Looks: long straight black hair, fringe covers right eye slightly, black eyes, skinny, pale skinned, 5'6

    Gender: female

    Personality: Doesn't like to smile olot, is nice once you get to know me, daydreams and space out olot. thinks people getting hurt is funny.

    Favorite person from the band :Mikey

    (If teenager)Say who u want to be dating: Mikey or Bob?

    (If creature type thingy)say how you would scare someone: creep up behind a person and lick their neck then slowly bite in. or something like that :P

    You can pick either teen or vamp, whichever you need.


Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488489
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories