Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > ~Auditions~

~Auditions~

by mcrguurl 16 Reviews

Please Audition I'll let as many people as I can in

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/10/22 - Updated: 2011/10/23 - 80 words

Reviews

  • ~Auditions~

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2011-10-22 09:56:44 PM

    Gender - Male
    Name - Ryan Johnston
    Nickname - Ry, RyRy
    Age - Whatever you need
    Looks - Naturally dark red longish hair, bright green eyes, pretty pale, muscular, about 5'8
    Usual clothing - Pretty much anything and everything, but I do tend to wear bright colors :)
    Hobbies/interests - HORSES. Animals, horses, flirting, listening to music. Horses.
    Personality - I'm obviously not shy at all. I can come across as a douche at first, but I warm up to people really fast. I'm really protective. I joke around a lot.
    Girlfriend/Boyfriend you want - Anyone :)
    Fears - Getting a toothpick stuck in my gum. Losing Leslie.
    Anything you want to add - I'm gay and proud of it :D


    Gender - Male
    Name - Leslie Johnston
    Nickname - Les, Lezzie, Hippo
    Age - Same as Ryan
    Looks - Same as Ryan except Les' only about 5'2 and REALLY skinny
    Usual clothing - Baggy, dark clothing
    Hobbies/interests - Horses, reading, eating, staring at walls.
    Personality - Painfully shy, very sensitive. Cries easily, but is very loyal to people he is close to. Has a hard time trusting people, but opens up well to people he's comfortable with.
    Girlfriend/Boyfriend you want - Anyone
    Fears - Spiders. Driving in the rain.
    Anything you want to add - Ryan and Leslie are twins. Les is bicurious.

    Hope we helped :D
  • ~Auditions~

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2011-10-22 09:57:30 PM

    Gender - Male
    Name - Ryan Johnston
    Nickname - Ry, RyRy
    Age - Whatever you need
    Looks - Naturally dark red longish hair, bright green eyes, pretty pale, muscular, about 5'8
    Usual clothing - Pretty much anything and everything, but I do tend to wear bright colors :)
    Hobbies/interests - HORSES. Animals, horses, flirting, listening to music. Horses.
    Personality - I'm obviously not shy at all. I can come across as a douche at first, but I warm up to people really fast. I'm really protective. I joke around a lot.
    Girlfriend/Boyfriend you want - Anyone :)
    Fears - Getting a toothpick stuck in my gum. Losing Leslie.
    Anything you want to add - I'm gay and proud of it :D


    Gender - Male
    Name - Leslie Johnston
    Nickname - Les, Lezzie, Hippo
    Age - Same as Ryan
    Looks - Same as Ryan except Les' only about 5'2 and REALLY skinny
    Usual clothing - Baggy, dark clothing
    Hobbies/interests - Horses, reading, eating, staring at walls.
    Personality - Painfully shy, very sensitive. Cries easily, but is very loyal to people he is close to. Has a hard time trusting people, but opens up well to people he's comfortable with.
    Girlfriend/Boyfriend you want - Anyone
    Fears - Spiders. Driving in the rain.
    Anything you want to add - Ryan and Leslie are twins. Les is bicurious.

    Hope we helped :D
  • ~Auditions~

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2011-10-22 09:58:22 PM

    Didn't mean to post it twice D: Sorry about that
  • ~Auditions~

    (#) FrankieXIero 2011-10-22 11:39:13 PM

    Gender - Female
    Name - Gabriella Corillo
    Nickname - Elle (‘L’)
    Age - 17 (Can be changed)
    Looks - Curly brown hair that is longish, with side bangs. Dark green eyes and lightly freckled cheeks. Not super skinny, just a medium size. Curvy hips but a flat chest. Around 5’6
    Usual clothing - Likes pants that have multiple pockets and are usually baggy. Can’t do skinnies (feels awkward and makes hips look overly large) But has many ripped pairs of jeans. Any type of shirt (usually a band T) with a zip-up over top. Only owns one pair of shoes, a pair of Doc Martens that are slowly disintegrating.
    Hobbies/interests - Listening to music (Can’t play or sing) Reading books and watching sad movies. Going on long walks with no destination.
    Personality - Likes to listen to peoples problems and having people confide in her. Feels like being there for them is the only thing she can do with out messing up. Doesn’t talk or act out much and usually the one forgotten because she doesn’t speak up. Shy, awkward and nervous at nearly every moment of her life. Stutters, fumbles, and blushes a lot.
    Girlfriend/Boyfriend you want - Anyone
    Fears - Loud noises.
    Anything you want to add - You don’t have to use her. She’s a completely fictional character though so if you do use her you can change anything to your liking.

  • ~Auditions~

    (#) Sarahkilljoykid 2011-10-23 01:09:32 AM

    Gender - Female

    Name - Sarah Johnstone
    Nickname - Bunny, Thumper, Pixie, Midget (all things that make fun of my height, but I dont mind, I find it funny)

    Age - 17, but you can change that if you want.

    Looks - really short (Shorter than Frank!)and skinny, pale skin, short choppy back and green hair, big bright green-grey eyes, a small scar on my left cheek, which I try to cover with my fringe.

    Usual clothing - paint splattered black skinnies, skate shoes, studded black and white belt, some type of band shirt, spiked wrist bands and dog collar, a tattoo of a viper wrapping around my upper left arm.

    Hobbies/interests - painting, drawing, singing, playing guitar, animals, riding my motorbike. always starts dancing/singing/both to whatever song I've got stuck in my head, no matter where I am, then realizes I'm in public and gets all embarrassed.

    Personality - hyper, quiet, distant, easily distracted, loyal, wont let anyone hurt her friends, friendly once I get to know you, before that I'm extremely shy and hesitant.

    Girlfriend/Boyfriend you want - Bob? if not anyone :)

    Fears - losing my friends, clowns, cows

    Anything you want to add - if I see a stray or injured animal, I will always help them, same if I see an injured person. I also dont mind if you kill me off or something bad happens to me to make the story a little more exciting :)

    -Sarah xx
  • ~Auditions~

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2011-10-23 01:51:36 AM

    Gender - Feamle
    Name -Hadley Jones
    Nickname - none
    Age - mid teens, but whatever fits really
    Looks -dark blodne wavey hair olivey skin hazel eyes
    Usual clothing -big jumpers and shorts or skirts with tights or high socks
    Hobbies/interests -roller skating (outline) music (plays piano and writes own songs) street fashion
    Personality -Kind of quiet but not shy very sarcastic but kind at heart
    Girlfriend/Boyfriend you want - Frank please :3
    Fears - Spiders deep water old children's toys
    Anything you want to add - Vegatarian and a really fussy eater
  • ~Auditions~

    (#) MemoryWolf 2011-10-23 01:54:21 AM

    Gender - female
    Name -Wynter Oh
    Nickname - Wyn
    Age - 17
    Looks - long straight black hair, fringe covers right eye slightly, dark brown almost black eyes, 5'6, skinny, pale skinned, has a long slash scar on my right hand that i always covers with my long sleeves
    Usual clothing - black band hoodies or Dark blue windsor hoodie or neon green T-shirt with a plain black jacket, black skinny jeans
    Hobbies/interests - expert at archery, Drums, piano, classical guitar, taekwondo
    Personality - Doesn't smile a lot, i'm nice once you get to know me, cares a lot for people i'm attached to, daydreams a lot
    Girlfriend/Boyfriend you want - Gerard or Mikey ? :)
    Fears - Thunder and lightning, spiders, small spaces (claustrophobic)
    Anything you want to add - i got that scar when i tried to stop my brother from killing himself. My brother then did not kill himself and took me to the hospital. i also injure my arm a lot cause of taekwondo and archery :P

    thanks :) can't wait to read ur story , good luck !
  • ~Auditions~

    (#) MemoryWolf 2011-10-23 01:56:01 AM

    i forgot to add that i usually forget about my scar and rolls up my sleeve only to remember a few minutes later and quickly tug down my sleeve :)
  • ~Auditions~

    (#) Vengefulscout 2011-10-23 05:27:57 AM

    Gender - Female
    Name - Emily Toye
    Nickname -Ems, Em, E.T
    Age - 14 (or whatever fits)
    Looks - long brown hair, silver-blue eyes, 5'5, cupids bow lips, pale and no make-up
    Usual clothing - band tee's, jeans, black converse and red and black fingerless gloves (she will kill you if you touch the gloves)
    Hobbies/interests - drawing, piano, singing, the paranormal, reading, poetry
    Personality - shy, quiet, kind, self-concious and caring but can get easily offended and will lash out at anyone who hurts her friends
    Girlfriend/Boyfriend you want- Anyone is fine :)
    Fears - spiders, knifes, fire, deep darkness,
    Anything you want to add - Has a metal plate in left arm from a motorbike accident with her father.

    Hope that's all okay!
    Happy Story Writing!
  • ~Auditions~

    (#) Baldylocks 2011-10-23 06:11:14 AM

    Gender - Female
    Name - Mia Black
    Nickname - Lip ring
    Age - whatever fits
    Looks - Black short hair (like Billie in American Idiot), gray eyes, tall, thin, very pale, plump lips, small breasts, long legs.
    Usual clothing - Ripped jeans, ripped T shirt that says "Keep Smiling", a necklace with a blade from a razor on it, black nail varnish, black biker boots.
    Hobbies/interests - Plays bass, reads books, draws.
    Personality - Outgoing, confident, bad ass, will stand up for her friends and herself, is a genius at understanding and helping people, will always win a fight.
    Girlfriend/Boyfriend you want - Frank/ Gerard. Don't mind which :)
    Fears - The dark. Being in the dark in closed spaces.
    Anything you want to add - She killed her brother accidentally in a car crash when she was an alcoholic, has been in rehab for a while.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631573
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories