Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "You'll never fit in much, kid."

Chapter Thirty One REWRITTEN!!

by CosmicZombie 37 Reviews

Misunderstandings, Midnight, and The world of nightmares...I'VE REWRITTEN THIS CHAPTER SINCE I POSTED IT YESTERDAY PLEASE READ R&R THIS NEW VERSION, GUYS! :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/10/24 - Updated: 2011/10/26 - 4634 words

Reviews

  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) MadiieMae 2011-10-24 01:43:20 PM

    Omigosh. I think this chapter might've been my favorite. It's so descriptive and full of emotion.
    Update soon please!!

    xoxo

    (p.s I'm sad the story has 1 chapter left :( )

    Author's response

    thank you, that means a lot...will do and thank you for taking the time to review :D

    CosmicZombie xo

    p.s. me too D:
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) mein_romantik 2011-10-24 01:45:54 PM

    I can't believe there's only one chapter left D: This story is amazing, I love it so much and was so happy to see you updated! UPDATE SOON!
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) Lizzeh 2011-10-24 02:05:12 PM

    amazing! and omg i can't believe it's almost over,
    this story is by far one of my favourites!!

    yesss!! i love your writing, i must read the new story!exciteeeddd!

  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) Baldylocks 2011-10-24 02:13:44 PM

    really enjoyed it, will definitely want to read your other material :)
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) akeala1089 2011-10-24 02:30:03 PM

    OMFG update soon or I turn into a crazy murderer!(I like it very much)
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) Meganisariot 2011-10-24 02:33:11 PM

    I love this story. It's so perfect even though you think it's shit. It's so not. Beautifully written. I need to know what's gunna happen next! I'd love to read more of your writing (:
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) StormVandal 2011-10-24 02:44:35 PM

    OH MAN I'M GONNA CRRYYYYY :'( This is seriously one of my favourite stories ever, and I can't believe it's almost over D:
    I DON'T WANT IT TO BE OVER WAAAAHHH!!!
    But on the other hand, this was a fantastic chapter.
    BUT IT'S THE SECOND LAST ONE!! D:
    I'M IN A GLASS CASE OF EMOTION!!!!
    And yes. I am interested. I am very interested. I love your work :3
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) inthemourning 2011-10-24 04:16:15 PM

    I loved this chapter. It was just like... ugh pure perfection. Seriously, I can't believe this story is almost over :((((( I really enjoy reading your stuff, so I'll be more than pleased to read another one! I actually cried at the end of this chapter while listening to Disenchanted. hahaha omg, I can't wait for the final one! Lots of love :3
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) MidnightSNoise 2011-10-24 04:28:11 PM

    Awwwww :')
    You are AMAZING! Your history are so fucking gorgeous
  • "You'll never fit in much, kid."

    (#) MidnightSNoise 2011-10-24 04:28:47 PM

    Awwwww :')
    You are AMAZING! Your history are so fucking gorgeous

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • EVoNet
    by MyrddinLeFay (PG-13)

    Harry Potter had a dream... a dream to unite magic and science, to unite the magical world with that...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 632980
  • Stories: 40433

Recent Stories