Categories > Celebrities > Good Charlotte > Another Broken Day

Chapter 5

by queen_misery 11 Reviews

don't want to give anything away on this chapter

Category: Good Charlotte - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Crossover - Characters:  - Published: 2006/06/13 - Updated: 2006/06/13 - 6536 words

Reviews

  • Another Broken Day

    (#) shalow_angel 2006-06-14 01:41:01 AM

    lol..i agree with punkprincess GC
    u know how to make people cry..
    aleast benji is back...
    ur really doing a awesomely job =]
    update when u can
    ..really enjoying reading this story

    Author's response

    :D thank you, glad you enjoy it
  • Another Broken Day

    (#) xXxVIKKYxXx 2006-07-10 08:21:47 AM

    I loooovvvveeee this storie.. Your the first to make me cry over a story.. Congrats lol.. I hope you update soon!

    Author's response

    thanks i'm glad you enjoy it. sorry for making you cry. not sure when the next update will be but i'll try to make it as soon as possible
  • Another Broken Day

    (#) xXxVIKKYxXx 2006-07-10 08:22:04 AM

    I loooovvvveeee this storie.. Your the first to make me cry over a story.. Congrats lol.. I hope you update soon!
  • Another Broken Day

    (#) shalow_angel 2006-07-19 02:20:26 AM

    are you writting anymore on this story?

    Author's response

    yes i'm planning on writing another chapter..not sure when it will be up though.
  • Another Broken Day

    (#) Lillith_Thursday 2006-10-11 08:57:35 PM

    No. It didn't suck. I just have one complaint though. Well not complaint but a suggestion. When I read this chapter I saw that it went from Benji's POV to a third person POV. I don't want to sound mean but I'd suggest that it stay in the first person sense. If it goes into a flash back, just keep it in a first person sense. Okay. I sounded like abitch there. I'm just trying to help. Hope I wasn't beening mean because I didn't want it to sound that way but it was a good chapter.

    Author's response

    You didn't sound like a bitch at all. Thanks for pointing it out it's much appreciated.
  • Another Broken Day

    (#) blacknailsgd 2007-06-16 11:11:53 PM

    i love it i did its awesome very touching!
    Your girl
    Joy

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659423
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories