Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Reading

Chapter 8

by Hawklan 6 Reviews

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/10/26 - Updated: 2011/10/27 - 2108 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Reading

    (#) jediprankster 2011-10-26 10:49:12 PM

    Wow! talk about quick service! I review chapter 7 of this story, expressing my hope that it hasn't been abandoned, and lo and behold, that same night I get an e-mail telling me that it has been updated. Awesome!

    Then you say that the sequel is already several chapters along on two other sites, but don't tell us what the title is? Don't worry, I was able to wade through you many stories and find it, but it would have been nice to know what title to look for.

    Oh well. Time to go read the sequel.
  • The Reading

    (#) aredphxbird2 2011-10-27 12:38:46 AM

    Good last chapter,Lucius Malfoy will the laughing stock of the elite wizards and all that work that Narciisa has done trying to get control of House Black went down the tolet.Lucius Malfoy is fool thinking he is above the law.
  • The Reading

    (#) David3560 2011-10-27 09:58:46 AM

    Need to find those site to read the sequel so where are they anyway.
  • The Reading

    (#) Cateagle 2011-11-02 09:28:01 AM

    ::snicker:: I do so love what Lucius managed to do to himself; I'm certain Narcissa and Tom will express their displeasure to him intensely and at length. The sequel should be fascinating.

    For those who don't know, TTH is "Twisting the Hellmouth" and may be found at http://www.tthfanfic.org . There are some other great BtVS/HP crossovers there, for after you finish what's there of the sequel, and I can especially recommend Greywizard's work.
  • The Reading

    (#) bob26 2011-11-29 08:44:46 PM

    I like the story a great deal just hope that Harry/Hermione can't stand Ron with her at all please e=mail the other sites I don't kn ow them my e-mail is bob cox 26 at hot mail dot com
  • The Reading

    (#) pott4grager 2012-08-11 03:56:10 AM

    Good start to what promoses to be a great story. Keep writing I look foward to updates.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 652120
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories