Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Back in the day...

Chapter 18

by monstrice901 6 Reviews

I really seem to have it in for Frank in my stories...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2011/10/27 - Updated: 2011/10/27 - 2559 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Back in the day...

    (#) DangerousAmber 2011-10-27 12:44:43 PM

    WOOOOO! YOU UPDATED ! :D
    lolol, anyway can't wait for the next chap :3 try and update soon! and i'll rate now! :D
  • Back in the day...

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-10-27 01:09:59 PM

    yay, you mentioned me! :D thank you ^^

    and i liked this chapter and i really wouldn't call it a filler; we all got to know Frank's dark secret, dun dun duuuun :o and i KNEW it was some kind of a rape! :s gosh, that is so sick >_<

    ooooh, Padfoot001! i LOVE Gerard Way's diary! :D and i think i have it there somewhere.... YES! here: http://www.ficwad.com/story/102785 (: hope you like xd
  • Back in the day...

    (#) AlysonRose 2011-10-27 01:54:37 PM

    Eep! I never read authors notes at the beginig, but for some reason I read this one and I was like "OMG thats me!" hehe thank you very much!!(:


    P.S. update soon. This story is just so friggen good.
  • Back in the day...

    (#) dollypin 2011-10-27 02:13:38 PM

    Ahhhh i'm so happy to find out frnk's hole rappy thing. Don't know what would have happend if you had kept it til next chapter!

    Thank can't wait for the update! Xo
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xXDeathwishXx 2011-10-28 01:39:58 AM

    DuuuuunDuunDUUUUUUUNNN!
    Love this story! Feel sorry for Gee though,as Franks only going out with him to mess up his head:'(
    Update soooon pweese!!:D:D
  • Back in the day...

    (#) rowangiggles 2011-10-28 10:21:20 AM

    OMG ok i was up all last night reading this from the beginning it was sooooooo good! i would review each chapter but i think this is easier! oh yo are such a good writer love this story! know exactly what it can be like to have a story up in your head and to have the will power to actually sit down and write it down well thats a skill. i love this story and i literally canooot wait for the next chapter! (my birthday is the 30th im thinking birthday present?? ;) ) anyhow i love your style and how creative you are and i cannot wait for the next part. oh and i guessed rape right away- so chuffed when i was right :) well no i wasn't because i feel really bad for Frank but i was got i got it right. anyhow im rambling :) im just gonna go now.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656651
  • Stories: 39952

Recent Stories