Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditions, and apology!

Results!!

by MCRmySoldier6 6 Reviews

Just like the title says!!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/10/28 - Updated: 2011/10/28 - 141 words

Reviews

  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-10-28 02:25:01 PM

    I'm a bit disappointed that i didn't get in but i'll still read it. It sounds cool :)

    Rosie :)

    Author's response

    Trust me, I'll put you somewhere! I LOVED your character btw! Yeah, are you okay with being a close friend/roadie?
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) Tierney6661 2011-10-28 07:22:07 PM

    Yay! I'm really excited to read! Did you find my lyrics helpful at all?

    Author's response

    Yes! They rocked!
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) midnight_star22 2011-10-28 09:13:38 PM

    Awesome :D thanks!

    Author's response

    :D No prob!
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-10-28 10:30:57 PM

    Thank you! The godfather was a key part of that character i just fucking LOVE that film!!! Yeah i'm fine with that can i just say that she never wants to marry because it'll inter fear with the "family business"

    Rosie :)

    Author's response

    I haven't seen it, but I'm gonna keep my eye out!
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) MemoryWolf 2011-10-29 07:20:45 AM

    Awesome! Guitar ! Can I know what the story is called, so I can look out for it, I missed out some of the other stories I auditioned for, I had to go look for them one by one :(

    Author's response

    Yup!! I'm naming it 'This Is How We Like To Do It On The Murder Scene'! I know it's kinda long, but it just seemed right!
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) DeathDefying 2011-10-29 11:29:02 AM

    shit thanks so much :D
    can't wait for the first chapter

    Author's response

    No problem! :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609693
  • Stories: 40306

Recent Stories