Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

'Life Is But A Dream For The Dead....'

by CosmicZombie 19 Reviews

HALLOWEEN FRERARD! Gerard has always felt lost and alone, going through the world that never understands him all by himself...can someone he meets on a rainy Halloween night change that?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2011/10/28 - Updated: 2011/12/18 - 6027 words

Reviews

  • 'Life Is But A Dream For The Dead....'

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-10-28 01:27:06 PM

    oh. my. god...
    THIS IS SO FUCKING AMAZING ITS NOT EVEN REAL
    and i want you to promise me one thing: that you'll never, EVER stop writing because you've got something in you that could change ANYTHING

    every one of your words it laced to the rest with emotion, feeling and eloquence. imagination is our most powerful weapon and with one like yours i swear you could conquer the world (:

    ok i think i should go now cos im sounding really creepy...

    HAPPY IEROWEEN FOR MONDAY!!

    lina xo
  • 'Life Is But A Dream For The Dead....'

    (#) TheBlackKilljoy 2011-10-28 01:31:39 PM

    OMO! This is so great! You're the best writer ever!! I LOVE YOU!
    xo Sam
  • 'Life Is But A Dream For The Dead....'

    (#) DangerousAmber 2011-10-28 02:44:41 PM

    OH. MY. GOD

    That is written so beautiful, and you can really tell the emotion in it, it made me cry, i believe this is the BEST Frerard, one-shot i've ever read.
    Great work, never stop writing, i love your stories.

    Happy Ieroween for Monday!

    - Amber xoxo
  • 'Life Is But A Dream For The Dead....'

    (#) I_am_a_Graveyard 2011-10-29 08:51:03 AM

    Deffinatly worth the wait! :D It was great, loved the detail. I wrote one yesterday, quickly and basically no detail XD It was just from bordom. But yeah, I loved it! :D xo
  • 'Life Is But A Dream For The Dead....'

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-10-29 10:34:56 AM

    i loved it but... tell me if it's so that you can't write a sad ending? like, i expected this to end so that Gerard just talks to Frank, goes home, comes back to meet Frank every day over weeks, months, years until it's not possible anymore.

    i don't know if i'd liked that version better, though. this was amazing too :D thanks for writing it (: and HAPPY IEROWEEN!
  • 'Life Is But A Dream For The Dead....'

    (#) xIxFollowxYoux 2011-10-29 01:55:35 PM

    ^^I thouhgt it would end that way too, with them just talking.... I liked it though :3~

    That was really good.
  • 'Life Is But A Dream For The Dead....'

    (#) Haudicha 2011-10-29 03:45:52 PM

    WOW! This was amazing! You are definitely a VERY talented writer! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT :D
  • 'Life Is But A Dream For The Dead....'

    (#) UndergroundCinnamon 2011-10-31 01:16:06 AM

    I loved it! Holy shit that was absolutely amazing! And I was almost kind of expecting a sad ending, but it's not really sad, but beautiful in a different way (does that make any sense?)!
    Happy Halloween/Ieroween!
    xx, a.
  • 'Life Is But A Dream For The Dead....'

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-10-31 02:43:00 PM

    Excellent. Just excellent. (I would write more but I'm in shock)
  • 'Life Is But A Dream For The Dead....'

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-11-01 11:41:17 AM

    Wow! That was awesome! I loved the macarbreness of it all, it was kinda creepy but so sweet. Beautifully written as well, as always. :D Love it.

    Hope you had a happy Halloween!

    SF

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607597
  • Stories: 40294

Recent Stories