Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Nuts and bolts

Bloody stitches

by XxlovefrankieroxX 9 Reviews

Sorry its so short you guys... and so erm... late x___x

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Erotica,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/10/29 - Updated: 2011/10/30 - 5132 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) amos222 2011-10-29 08:31:45 PM

    First of all: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR UPDATING THIS STORY!!! You rock. Secondly: I'm sooo happy that Gerard's okay and I hope he wakes up soon. And thirdly: does Frank really have to go and play avenger? Can't he just sit and chew off his fingernails waiting for Gerard to wake up like a good boy?

    Author's response

    Ah you are welcome :D But yeah... Frankie, chew his nails and wait like a good boy? Do you really think that would happen? ;D
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-10-30 03:00:35 AM

    oh nonononoNO, Frank don't do that! NOOO, PLEASE, I'M BEGGING YOU!!! D: Gerard wouldn't want that!!

    ... I think... xd lol.

    anyway, thanks for updating! (: gosh, am already waiting for the next one >_< plus, i totally agree with amos222 with everything :p

    Author's response

    Ah noes, but Frankie must get his revenge :O Glad you liked it though and updates will be up as soon as possible :D
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-10-30 07:32:13 AM

    wow... its so powerful its AMAZING!! thanks for updating i cant WAIT for the next chapter!

    lina xo

    Author's response

    Ah thank you :D I'll be updating as soon as possible :D
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) emo-girl 2011-10-30 07:38:35 AM

    1. THANK YOU- I OFFICALLY LOVE YOU
    2. OMFG
    3. POOR FRANKIE D:
    4. MAKE GEE BETTER OR ELSE
    5. MORE SOON... Plwease? :3

    Author's response

    Ah you're welcome xD I'll do my best :O More soon as soon as xD
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2011-10-30 03:04:05 PM

    So long since a last update... But you posted. And that's good :)
    Three cheers for sweet revenge, Frank, when that day comes. Man, I hope Maria isn't dead yet so Frank can become a murderer ^-^
    Gerard better be alive. Murdering a main character is just... It's evil. Srsly.
    ASDHGEROITOHSDGH HAVEYOUSEENGERARDWITHHISDYEDBLACKHAIR HEREDIDITANDNOWLOOKSHOTTERTHANBEFORE ERITOEIRTHGWLEGHWRTGRWSLGKHSRG
    cough Sorry. It's that's hot.
    Oh, and Pierre! Glad to see the cock sucker! (

    Author's response

    Ahh I knoow D: I wish I had more time on my hands x___x But I do my best :/
    We'll see about Frank becoming a murderer and... Gerard dieing XD
    And I have seen his black hair yes :') Personally I liked the red, but I'm loving frank's little fringe he's got going on now xD
    Ah good ol' Pierre, how I've missed him :L
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) bekiandsabrina101 2011-10-30 07:07:52 PM

    I am officially in LOVE with your story! This is an amazing chapter, PLEASE UPDATE. You're an awesome author!!! :D God bless!

    Author's response

    Ah thank you :D I'll update as soon as I can :D
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-11-01 10:13:09 PM

    1: THANKS FOR THE UPDATE, DUDE!!!!!!
    2: OHMIGERARD, I LOVED IT!!!!
    3: FRANKIE BETTER NOT GET HURT, HIMSELF!!
    4: GERARD MUST GET BETTER!!!!!!
    5: BATMAN ROCKS!!!! (Sorry, i just wanted to say it. xD)
    6: UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!

    Author's response

    1.NO PROBLEM
    2.YAAAY
    3.I'LL TRY NOT TO KILL HIM
    4.I'LL TRY NOT TO KILL HIM EITHER
    5.I PREFER THE JOKER MYSELF
    6.I'LL DO MY BEST
    ^_^ xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) andreajp 2012-01-19 07:32:34 AM

    I hope her beard gets set on fire! Sorry short review. Need to reeeeeead!!!!

    Author's response

    Haha, onwaaard! XD
    xo
  • Nuts and bolts

    (#) MCRnum1fan97 2012-03-22 09:37:20 AM

    haha pirre the cock sucker lol.
    no frank dont go and hunt her down, yet. i say wait til gee gets better.
    awsome story and now im gonna read on to see it gee lives, i realy hope so

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607597
  • Stories: 40294

Recent Stories