Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Animal

Questions.

by Rocket_Dog 10 Reviews

A visit from Paul means a lot of stress for Gerard.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [R] - Published: 2011/11/02 - Updated: 2011/11/02 - 1646 words

Reviews

  • Animal

    (#) dropthedaggerlaura 2011-11-02 02:21:07 PM

    Hee looks seeexxxxxyyy!!! I always have loved his revenge era hair better than his killjoy hair
    Haha sorry, GREAT STORY!
  • Animal

    (#) KilljoyLiv 2011-11-02 02:26:01 PM

    HES BACK IN BLACK!
    I feel sorry for Gee... I wouldn't want to see what Mikey's decaying corpse would look like.
  • Animal

    (#) RunAwayWithMe 2011-11-02 02:43:29 PM

    I like it. A lot. Better than the red hair, even though I really liked it.

    But the story...
    This story is amazing. I love it to bits and I to this stupid little happy dance in my head every time you update. Jesus Christ, I feel so sorry for Gerard. I can't wait for the next update.
  • Animal

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-11-02 03:03:30 PM

    1: -Sings Back In Black by AC/DC-
    2: I love it! (The story)
    3: I love it! (The hair)
    4: Poor Gee. ='[
    5: Update soon!
  • Animal

    (#) DangerousAmber 2011-11-02 03:06:16 PM

    I think he looks super Gorgeous in his black hair! I'm going to miss his red hair, but awell :)

    And love this story, try and update son please! :D
  • Animal

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-11-02 06:34:13 PM

    Damn, the next chapter's gonna be terrible for Gerard. This story really is amazing though :D

    Gerard's hair= Awesome sauce :P plus Frank's got his revenge haircut which is also awesome. BACK IN BLACK BABY!
  • Animal

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-11-03 05:41:55 AM

    this story makes me angry and sad, in a good way though

    and i think i like his hair, but i have just gotten used to the red after the cut and not he dyes it black again!!! i get pissed at him because he changes his hair too much xD
  • Animal

    (#) KelseyChem 2011-11-03 07:53:05 AM

    LOVE YOUR STORY SO SO SO MUCH !!!

    and i loooooooove that gees hair is black again ! *happy dance* i love black hair gee the best
  • Animal

    (#) youcanstakemyheart 2011-11-04 06:52:22 PM

    I love this story! it's so sad. please update soon!
  • Animal

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-11-05 09:05:06 AM

    gerards hair is sexy (: right now i have this huge sexual attraction to mikeys voice. i dont even know why.. ¬.¬
    this is amazing. its really heartfelt and deep - update soon please!

    lina xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655679
  • Stories: 39946

Recent Stories