Categories > Original > Poetry

The Beautiful Thing And The People

by SyraStrange 6 Reviews

And it was beautiful.

Category: Poetry - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2011/11/03 - Updated: 2012/03/12 - 125 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Beautiful Thing And The People

    (#) upinflames 2011-12-18 01:44:45 PM

    Hi...

    so...

    Wassup?

    Author's response

    Nothing much...
  • The Beautiful Thing And The People

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2012-02-16 02:56:43 AM

    Wow. That was fantastic. Even through just a few lines you managed to put through so much! In fact, this is definitely the best poem I've read on the site so far so koodos to you!

    SF

    Author's response

    Whoa. Really? Thank you! :D
  • The Beautiful Thing And The People

    (#) KelseyChem 2012-03-13 09:16:58 PM

    Wow, I loved it !

    Author's response

    Thank you! I love your poems as well! :D
  • The Beautiful Thing And The People

    (#) Mirazal 2012-11-25 10:10:38 PM

    I'm late to tell you this, but I think that this poem is beyond beautiful.
    It's perfect.

    Author's response

    It's always better late than never. I kinda think it's ironic, the poem, I mean. It was the first thing I ever posted on Ficwad. :) Memories. Thank you, lovely.
  • The Beautiful Thing And The People

    (#) nerds_assemble 2013-01-19 08:09:32 PM

    Ohmywordless, that was amazing. Memory lane, eh...?

    Author's response

    Things with old age sometimes get mistaken of possessing quality. But yes, this was my first ever post on this fucking website! God, I was an annoying twelve year old.

    -S
  • The Beautiful Thing And The People

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-05-12 12:23:34 PM

    Shit girl, I love this. You're amazing.

    Author's response

    Eh, not my best. The controversy of my amazingness? I'd rate myself a seven and a half out of ten. Thanks for loving it, though.

    -S

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667605
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories