Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter Ten

by CosmicZombie 31 Reviews

Explosions in gothic poodle fatories, the multiple dicks of Frank Iero, and evil, evil, mind reading siblings...NEW CHAPTER UP, PLEASE R&R, guys!! :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/11/07 - Updated: 2011/11/12 - 4101 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) killjoys 2011-11-07 11:16:34 AM

    Loved it like always..

    It does make me chuckle the interaction gee and ray have! :)

    Author's response

    thank yooou :D haha, glad you like it! thanks for reviewing!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) TheOnlyLovedOne 2011-11-07 11:26:04 AM

    This is SO AMAZING!!!!!! I love this story :) Update soon :)

    Xoxo Rachel

    Author's response

    awww, thank yoooou!! :D will do!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) striketoincinerate 2011-11-07 11:30:13 AM

    ''skin paler than an albino in Black Veil Brides make up.'' - Possibly the best line I've read in anything, ever. Loved the new chapter, can't wait to see what happens next! xo

    Author's response

    haha, glad you liked it xD thank yoooou! will update sooon :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) xXDeathwishXx 2011-11-07 11:38:12 AM

    Ahahaaaaaa XD XD XD
    Yup,made me laugh.
    Love this story,please update soon!:D
    -Aimee X

    Author's response

    hehehe, glad it made you laugh! xD yay, thank yoou :D will update as soon as I can! thanks for reviewing (:

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) HelenaKilljoy 2011-11-07 11:45:55 AM

    UPDATE SOON! :D ♥

    Author's response

    WILL DO! :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-11-07 11:53:26 AM

    you will update soon yes? THIS IS AWESOME! OH WOW I WET MYSELF LAUGHING! xD

    lina xo

    Author's response

    hahaha, thanks xD I will indeed update soon, glad it amused you :P thanks for revieeeeewing!!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Shoeknot 2011-11-07 12:14:04 PM

    HOLY MOTHER OF SHIT I've never laughed so hard IN MY LIFE. And "Oh holy motherfuckingmooseshittingfroabsorbingsnailshit" is so my new favourite curse omfg ♥
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Meganisariot 2011-11-07 12:22:40 PM

    Hilarious, perfect and awesome like always. (:

    Author's response

    awww, thank you!! glad you enjoyed it xD

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) brandedforeverlame 2011-11-07 12:30:22 PM

    XD i love the random shit Gerard & Mikey say. it's frickin hilarious. XD PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

    Author's response

    haha, glad you think so xD WILL DOOOO! thanks for reviewing :D
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) xIxFollowxYoux 2011-11-07 12:48:17 PM

    Why does this have to be so hilarious xD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • AZKABAN
    by Alorkin (R)

    Tragedy Mildly AU Harry's is sentenced to Azkaban. Here is a look at his last day on Earth...ra...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605335
  • Stories: 40292

Recent Stories