Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter Ten

by CosmicZombie 31 Reviews

Explosions in gothic poodle fatories, the multiple dicks of Frank Iero, and evil, evil, mind reading siblings...NEW CHAPTER UP, PLEASE R&R, guys!! :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/11/07 - Updated: 2011/11/12 - 4101 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Niamh04 2011-11-08 11:22:45 AM

    I loved it, as always :)
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) MadiieMae 2011-11-08 03:05:01 PM

    Hahha. I love this story and Gee's uncoordinatedness (is that even a word lol?!)
    Update soon!

    xoxo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-11-08 03:48:39 PM

    this chapter was freaking amazing, as the same as the rest of them, but wow. i can't wait for an update :D :D
    - kirrah xx
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) MCR_punk 2011-11-08 05:53:46 PM

    I LOVE THIS MORE THAN SKITTLES! Pleasepleaseplease update as soon as you can! Gah... This story = EPICNESS
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) XBrokenGhostX 2011-11-09 05:49:47 AM

    Update soon!!! :DDDDDDD
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-11-09 07:02:25 AM

    hahaha, yay! :D i just absolutely loved it ^^ i have too much school work now too (well, not as much as you, but anyway) and i should actually be writing an essay about The lord of flies at the moment... hmmm... but this chapter cheered me up, seriously! thanks! (or Franks xd) :D and good luck with the school!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Clapidiclap 2011-11-10 07:51:46 AM

    It IS really the best fanfitcion i've ever read! hahaha awesome!! xD

    Author's response

    really?! :D :D thank yoooooou!! so glad you like it :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) mom2masonandcole 2011-11-12 02:15:20 PM

    This story is great! Whenever I need to laugh I come and reread some! Cant wait for a new chap!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Clapidiclap 2011-11-12 03:35:32 PM

    The story is so fucking hilarious! Please please update soon! It would make my day!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Dollydaydream31 2011-11-13 09:51:04 AM

    Love Gee and Ray's convocations xD And, you have to carry this on! I need to find out what's gonna happen next!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606368
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories