Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter Eleven

by CosmicZombie 34 Reviews

Mouth-wateringly lickable guys, The revenge of straightner worshippers, and a seriously bad choice of boxers...NEW CHAPTER, GUYS...PLEASE R&R!! :D :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/11/15 - Updated: 2011/11/19 - 4355 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) KelseyChem 2011-11-15 08:04:19 PM

    oh gerard, GERARD YOU MAKE MY HEART BURNNNNNN XD i lovelovelove this story so fucking much it makes me laugh SO HARD. its my FAVOURITE fanfic ever !!! I LOVE IT TO PIECES AND I LIKE FRANKS FLIRTING WITH HIM NOW ^-^ and those sound like awesome boxers...i want a shirt like that... hmmmmm :3
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) SyraStrange 2011-11-15 09:33:11 PM

    Gerard... You shouldn't hide in a closet. You need to come out someday.
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-11-15 10:55:48 PM

    o.O Frank's a bit naughty isn't he? Scarlett likey.

    “You got sunburnt very quickly.”

    "Well, wouldn’t you if there was someone that hot in the room?"

    XD! So using that!

    SF

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Frankenstien 2011-11-16 10:49:58 AM

    How is this getting better and better? I love the bit bout strsting his sexulatiy out xD

    Frankiexx
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) xXkillj0yXx 2011-11-16 10:50:05 AM

    Awesome chapter! Can't wait for the next one :3
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) xXDeathwishXx 2011-11-16 12:24:57 PM

    Mwahahaha. xD
    Just had a really awesome day,and this update was like the icing on the cake:')
    I laughed. A lot. xD
    So fucking funny,and you're an awesome author;).
    Update asap:D:D
    -Aimee X
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Niamh04 2011-11-16 01:23:08 PM

    I do not understand how it is possible for somebody to lack confidence when they write as amazingly as that.
    And I do quite like Frank being a flirt.
    Gerard is adorable as always. Mikey makes me laugh so much and I can't wait for the next chapter.
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) MadiieMae 2011-11-16 02:15:04 PM

    Hehehhee. This chapter is soooo funny :3
    You should've heard me giggling. heehehehe.

    xoxo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) KITTEHZ 2011-11-17 06:37:11 PM

    LOLOLOLOL!!! Didnt stop laughing!! UPDATES R COOKIEZ
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) inthemourning 2011-11-18 08:52:31 PM

    Hahahaha I loved this chapter, it was so funny. I love the way Frank is always tring to flirt with Geezy xd. Keep it going xoxo!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640100
  • Stories: 40456

Recent Stories