Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Shuffle

by DisenchatedDestroya 21 Reviews

Frank's convinced that his iPod can read his mind. Can Gerard's? FRERARD one-shot. Read, review, rate and feel my love :P

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/11/15 - Updated: 2011/11/16 - 1632 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Shuffle

    (#) FantasyMonroe 2011-11-15 11:24:47 AM

    Aww! That was so cute and sweet. I think that was on my favorite one-shots. Very good :)

    Author's response

    Thank you very much, I'm glad that you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! :)
  • Shuffle

    (#) tortillachip 2011-11-15 12:12:39 PM

    This is great!! I definitely don't like Frerard as much as I used to, but I think you just made me like it more. I still like it a lot, just not as much as I did in the beginning. This is really cute and funny, and I think the idea is really clever. I think this is probably going to get me back into loving Frerard like I did not that long ago.

    Author's response

    Thank you! Generally, I'm more of a Frikey person (as you probably know from my other fanfics), but I really wanted to try my hand at some Frerard because I have read some incredibly good ones. The idea kind of came from the fact that I actually believe that my iPod is psychic! Thank you very much for reading and reviewing! :)
  • Shuffle

    (#) IamtheMoose 2011-11-15 12:32:05 PM

    Aww wow for your first Frerard that was amazing!!My new favourite one-shot!(: Please write moree awesome one-shots =^.^=

    Author's response

    Thank you very much - I'm very glad that you liked it! I'll try my best. Thanks again! :)
  • Shuffle

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-11-15 12:36:10 PM

    hohoho 8D it was so cute xd me likes, thank you (:

    Author's response

    Thank you very much! :)
  • Shuffle

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-11-15 12:46:44 PM

    this was really good, really original idea and concept and just so freaking sweet! you should totally write more frerards- you rock at it and I would definitely read and review them! but yeah, totally loved it...into the Favorites it goes! xD keep up the awesomeness xD

    CosmicZombie xo

    Author's response

    Thank you sooo much - it means a lot that you liked it! I usually write Frikeys, but I might branch out into Frerards to see what I can come up with. Anyway, thank you very much! :)
  • Shuffle

    (#) MCR_punk 2011-11-15 04:22:03 PM

    That was AWE-SOME! When First Date started playing, I literally jumped on joy! Every time I see my favorite band mentioned in my second favorite band fan fics, I get so happy xD

    -Yesi

    Author's response

    Thank you very much - I'm sooo pleased that you liked it! :)
  • Shuffle

    (#) xIxFollowxYoux 2011-11-15 06:50:42 PM

    That was really good!! :3~

    hahahahaha rape me.....

    Author's response

    Thank you! I couldn't resist using "Rape Me". I wasn't sure which song to use so I put my iPod on shuffle; low and behold "Rape Me" was delivered. Maybe iPods are actually psychic.... Thanks for reviewing! :)
  • Shuffle

    (#) akeala1089 2011-11-15 07:09:34 PM

    Omifuck I love this so bloody much!!!! I like Frerard a lot, and his made my day

    Author's response

    Thank you very much - I'm sooo glad that you liked it! :)
  • Shuffle

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2011-11-15 11:40:18 PM

    Wow, this is beautifully written.
    I absolutely adored the entire idea and your words just brought the idea to life. Again, I loved it. (:
    Thank you so much for posting!

    Author's response

    Thank you very much - you've made me smile! I'm so glad that you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! :)
  • Shuffle

    (#) SatelliteHeart 2011-11-16 07:52:07 AM

    I'm not gonna lie. After I read this, I grabbed my ipod and tried it.

    Yeah...I'm just weird like that. It didn't work.

    But onto somethimg more relevent, I live this. It's awesomely cute and orginial and funny and just really good. You should write more Frerards.

    Author's response

    Thank you very much - I'm sooo glad that you liked it! :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 645870
  • Stories: 40944

Recent Stories