Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Back in the day...

Chapter 22

by monstrice901 9 Reviews

Tension mounts and Frank's cruel.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/11/15 - Updated: 2011/11/15 - 2318 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Back in the day...

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-11-15 12:50:28 PM

    hmm-hmm, oh god, this is no good D: i mean, nothing wrong with the chapter, but you know... i'm so worried about them >_< this is absolutely not going to end well (and how is that a surprise?)

    oh, whatever. i can't explain myself properly; just know that i liked this chapter and thank you (: and btw, the gig sounded awesome... gosh, i'm just so jealous to you at the moment D:

    Author's response

    I read the beginning of your review and had a panic attack! - My story is no good!? Then I realised you meant the situation. Lol.

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) mom2masonandcole 2011-11-15 01:12:21 PM

    Gimme more gimmie more gimme more
  • Back in the day...

    (#) AlysonRose 2011-11-15 02:06:37 PM

    D: i'm so glad you updated! Omg thought this was CRAZY!!!!!! Aha Frank is a jerk! Lol owell I feel bad for Gerard though:(
    anywho update soon!!:)
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xXkillj0yXx 2011-11-16 09:26:46 AM

    I don't like that Gee is doing drugs :( lol, but awesome chapter as always! :D
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xXDeathwishXx 2011-11-16 12:41:43 PM

    N'aww:L Franks crueeeeel. D:
    poor Gee.
    Anyway,yay thanks for updating:)).
    -Aimee X
  • Back in the day...

    (#) HelenaKilljoy 2011-11-16 12:49:09 PM

    Aww, Poor Gee D:
    Frank's really done it now!
    Update soon :D
    ~ Georgiee xoxo
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-11-16 09:49:25 PM

    Frank you slut tsk tsk

    Update soon please =D
  • Back in the day...

    (#) rowangiggles 2011-11-17 08:40:25 AM

    ahhh i LOVE this story keep it up!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) FlowerPower 2011-11-20 07:16:49 AM

    Loving the story!

    pretty, please update soon? :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488182
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories