Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > A Letter For Dad

June 14th

by princessofoyownworld 6 Reviews

The last letter.

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/06/15 - Updated: 2006/06/15 - 212 words

Reviews

  • A Letter For Dad

    (#) Arisey 2006-06-15 06:13:47 PM

    Aww, that was so great. Lol, those gym socks...what was Archie thinking? It was a great ending, and was reaally sweet!

    Author's response

    Glad you liked it.
  • A Letter For Dad

    (#) argon_boron 2006-06-15 06:21:14 PM

    Great letters! Sniff I'm sad that it's all over... One thing to point out that you probably didn't notice: Archie alwys wears sandals... always... ;) But great story none the less! :)

    Author's response

    Don't be sad, I may (key word may) add another letter now and again. And I can't see Archie raceing Atlanta in sandles.
  • A Letter For Dad

    (#) Elsask 2006-06-15 08:35:04 PM

    That was so great!! i was reading from the beginning and well it rocked. ;)

    Author's response

    Wow, Glad you liked it.
  • A Letter For Dad

    (#) Pheonee 2006-06-16 04:47:00 AM

    Hmmm. Counts over socks One, two, three...
    (two hours later)
    Three thousand, four hundred and twenty six...three thousand, four hundred and twenty seven. I beat Archie ;)

    I loved it. tears up as she imagines Allie and Alex walking down the aisle

    Author's response

    Lol, counting socks. Love it. Glad you liked it. Lol, counting socks. Im going to laugh for hours now.
  • A Letter For Dad

    (#) dancechickie222 2006-08-21 11:38:25 AM

    i think i start to understand who died. archie's daughter was writing, archie was killed and so was atlanta. alex is atlanta's son and they got married. im just confused about who archie's daughter's mother was. the name penny was mentioned and i think thats who it was but plz try and clear this up for me! thanks
  • A Letter For Dad

    (#) Rossetta 2006-09-02 04:31:33 PM

    It almost made me cry I could feel the tears, keep up the good work

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481501
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories