Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Red

by unitedsuck007 11 Reviews

Took something perfect, and painted it red. [Pretty pointless Frerard one-shot. Featuring sass and hair dye.]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/11/21 - Updated: 2011/11/21 - 2082 words

Reviews

  • Red

    (#) GhostOfYouMW 2011-11-21 09:05:33 AM

    Да здравствует Россия федерации!

    AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHaHHAHAHHA actual laughing out loud.

    something about russians always makes me laugh, probably not a good thing
    but anyway, your fic was a good thing
    very good
    ~rambling over
  • Red

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2011-11-21 10:27:30 AM

    Damn, someone is still stuck in the mafia phase here, that much is clear. I mean with that one dye color and I'm not talking about the Burnt Cherry.

    Да здравствует Россия федерации!"
    Lord, clap, clap, clap! Whole fucking round of applause for you Lornaigh. I loved the play on words with the title. Red: not just for Gerard's hair dye but for Frank's apparent Soviet oath too man! XD Too good!

    Just too fucking halarious!

    -Adnarim Smada
  • Red

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-11-21 11:51:33 AM

    at first, i thought it had some sanity in it...

    then i got to the russian spy part...

    and was like:

    WHAT THE FUCK????? XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

    omg, this was just priceless, thank you so much!!! made my day, seriously :'DDD fuuuck XDD gonna be in my favourites for a looooong long time xd
  • Red

    (#) MCR_punk 2011-11-21 06:35:43 PM

    THIS WAS JUST EASGTMKSEANMHKSNDHKLH

    LOVED IT!
    IM SO FAVORITING THIS xD
  • Red

    (#) monstrice901 2011-11-26 10:16:03 AM

    you are fucking mental my friend. I love it though, how it started out really normal and fluffy. And then a bazooka and Frank being russian just appear out of nowhere. I'm gonna be laughing about this for the rest of the night now!

    Sx
  • Red

    (#) CypherDetonation 2011-12-14 05:03:11 PM

    OH. My. GOD. THIS IS THE BEST THING I'VE READ IN MY WHOLE LIFE.
  • Red

    (#) Falcon_Dance 2012-01-31 03:57:23 AM

    Frank shouldn't be allowed to have guns ._. But that was awesome. It made my crappy Tuesday morning a lot better. And imagining the look on Mikey's face... XDDD Just hilarious. heavy weapons guy voice DIZ WAS VERY GOOD.
    ~Keep writing~
  • Red

    (#) KelseyChem 2012-03-16 04:33:20 PM

    XDDD Had SOMEWHAT of a plot line...till the bazooka bit...
    Oh goodness...
    That was fucking hilarious...
  • Red

    (#) KilljoyOnFire 2012-06-10 01:21:54 PM

    AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THIS IS ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WANT MORE CHAPTERS. MOOORREEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Red

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2012-06-21 04:05:42 AM

    I'm crying... Maybe that's the hayfever? Nope, it's 4 am and I'm taking shit for that... I must be crying with laughter :P

    BBxXx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 642086
  • Stories: 40523

Recent Stories