Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter Twelve

by CosmicZombie 35 Reviews

The wonder that is Frank Iero's saliva, weird nose fetishes, and the lettuce munching of reincarnated snails...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/11/23 - Updated: 2012/02/28 - 3925 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-11-23 11:32:34 AM

    xD oh wow this is AMAZING!! also don't say your writing's going downhill cos it aint. if it was, though i highly doubt it ever would, i'd tell ya cos i am 100% honest with this shiz so yeah (:

    I LOVED IT ALL! no favourite parts unless you count all of it

    lina xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Clapidiclap 2011-11-23 11:33:27 AM

    LOVE IT! And it's not getting downhill! Just as awesome as it always is! And woaw Gerard got to be at least very talented to just throw the spoon in MIkey's ice :D
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Dollydaydream31 2011-11-23 01:29:38 PM

    THIS IS AMAZING! :L This is really good! When Gerard can't speak properly makes me laugh so much!!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-11-23 01:33:46 PM

    ah? few chapters?? OH GOD NO!!! D: this is my fucking favourite story here, there's just no limits how much i love this story >_< so thank you for this chapter! :D

    and i laughed so much at "like a drunken gothic albino giraffe in stilettos" XDD and also at something else... don't remember what it was xd
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) MidnightSNoise 2011-11-23 02:00:37 PM

    Fuck!That was amazing! I love the part "He totally wants your dick". Poor Mikey's ice cream xD I fucking loved it! :D! Keep writing!
    xoxoMidnight's Noise
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-11-23 02:12:58 PM

    He licked his nose.

    He licked his nose.

    okay. Woah. What? Woah. Wowww.

    "He totally wants your dick."
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) juliecat2021 2011-11-23 03:22:43 PM

    love love love!! cannot wait for more :)
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) MadiieMae 2011-11-23 03:40:51 PM

    no like, not like. LOVE!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) brandedforeverlame 2011-11-23 06:49:27 PM

    XD i love Ray. XD i love this story. it's frickin hilarious & beyond awesome!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) amos222 2011-11-23 10:18:55 PM

    Oh mygosh!! That was so hilarious. I want to tweet every line of that. I want to read this story forever. I want Frank and his six dicks and snail-Gerard and you. Awesome story, awesome chapter. I cannot wait until the next one is up. You make my life.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Why He Hates
    by Lourdes (R)

    Inuyasha's heart is far more complex than the others think, though he wishes it wasn't. The inner wo...

    In: Inuyasha

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599822
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories