Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Power

chapter 14

by DarthBill 14 Reviews

chapter 14

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure - Characters: Harry - Published: 2006/06/16 - Updated: 2006/06/17 - 1424 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Power

    (#) darkov 2006-06-17 02:13:40 PM

    Good story. I like the new Harry mostly because he is smart and he hates Ron. I cannot wait for your next chapter. Harry should register his animagus transformation before his fourth year so he can use it during the tournament. Also it may be a good idea to just have him the the only Hogwarts champion. Update soon. ^___^

    Author's response

    Well, Harry won't be done with his animagus training until about half way through his fourth year, so there aren't going to be any Dragon vs. Dragon battles. Sorry. And I do intend to have Harry be the only champion. Thanks for the review.
  • The Power

    (#) Mayjest 2006-06-17 03:13:53 PM

    Not bad, not too bad at all. I'm hoping for some more in depth revelations of what 'the power' atcually is. And it would have been far cooler to make harry immortal when he absorbed the stone.

    Author's response

    I didn't make Harry immortal because I can't see anyone wanting to live forever. I imagine it would get boring after awhile. Thanks for the comment.
  • The Power

    (#) Gaurdian9641 2006-06-17 05:08:05 PM

    very good keep it up

    Author's response

    Thank you.
  • The Power

    (#) black_spot 2006-06-17 11:16:05 PM

    I’m enjoying reading a totally different slant on the books but Harry is getting a mite too smug for my liking.

    Author's response

    I think I have read one too many emo!Harry stories. In my story, Harry is the shit, and he knows it.
  • The Power

    (#) hot 2006-06-18 11:57:57 AM

    o my god hes spesel

    Author's response

    Umm, thanks.
  • The Power

    (#) SimplicityDotExe 2006-06-24 05:23:33 PM

    ^^ hahaha, damn thats good stuff. much love, hoping for more :D

    Author's response

    Thank you.
  • The Power

    (#) Triggerbox 2006-06-25 04:24:13 AM

    I really enjoyed this. I hope you continue it. One of the best retellings I've read.

    Author's response

    Thanks, glad you liked it.
  • The Power

    (#) MaD_hAtTer 2006-06-26 09:57:52 PM

    OMFG. i love this story X3 i hope to read more soon from that genius thing you call a muse

    Author's response

    Thank you. You are too kind.
  • The Power

    (#) captuniv 2006-07-04 04:24:51 PM

    I love this version of Harry! He kicks arse and is pretty darn smart to boot. I can't wait to see what comes next for him. Who's going to replace the dunce at DADA? Will Ron wise up and stop being an ass? How will Harry and Hermione confront Riddle's Diary memory in the Chamber of Secrets? Keep up the great work!!

    Author's response

    I am proud of my Harry. Will Ron wise up? No. How will Harry and Hermione confront Riddle's Diary? What makes you think they will? (You'll see.)
  • The Power

    (#) Dragen 2006-10-11 12:14:34 PM

    So Hermione is lighten up even more, and animagi form is a Dragon... I like this story more and more, and I can't wait to see what happens next!

    Author's response

    Thank you very much.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608444
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories