Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Memento Mori

Lost And Found

by theescapist99 14 Reviews

Gerard finds himself lost in more ways than one.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/11/23 - Updated: 2011/11/23 - 1073 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Memento Mori

    (#) xblckhrtxx 2011-11-23 03:16:17 PM

    O_O Please update soon!!!! I want to know what happens next!!! Please??

    xoxoa
  • Memento Mori

    (#) KelseyChem 2011-11-23 03:31:46 PM

    D: GEE NOOO DONT RUN AWAY !
  • Memento Mori

    (#) akeala1089 2011-11-23 04:11:26 PM

    O-O He ran away... I love this, the suspense-ness is killing me!
  • Memento Mori

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-11-23 04:56:58 PM

    Holy crap that was good. I must know what happens next. Making Gerard run away was very clever because when you think about it, he's being very childlike.

    but johnerthan is creepy. In my head he sounds like a child molester.

    Brilliant chapter.
  • Memento Mori

    (#) SatelliteHeart 2011-11-23 06:47:03 PM

    Oh no...
    I'm worried for Gerard. That guy seems like a weird creeper-pedophile. And I know Frank is frustrated, but I hope he's good to Gerard.
  • Memento Mori

    (#) glitterfreeze1111 2011-11-23 07:17:19 PM

    FRANKLIN, YOU BASTARD. HE'S GONNA GET RAPED NOW!
  • Memento Mori

    (#) amos222 2011-11-23 09:49:49 PM

    Fuckfuckfuck. Please don't let Gerard get raped!! U think I'd die. For real. And poor Frank! He messed up and now Gerard and the car are gone and he's alone and sad and Gerard is mute and ugggg. Please get happy soon?
  • Memento Mori

    (#) X-ToxicRainbow-X 2011-11-23 10:29:25 PM

    Im pissed off that everyone treats Gerard like hes such a huge problem, Damnn.

    Ok I'm really to into this story..I think I should calm down..

    But DAMN, they need a little but more patince,don't ya think!?

    So, I need you to update soon cause I need to know what happens and if Frank ever stops being a douche bag to Gerard. -_-


    So if I haven't made it perfectly clear, I love this story. (:
  • Memento Mori

    (#) MCR_love 2011-11-23 10:55:28 PM

    Oh god! I hope that Johnathon dude doesn't rape Gerard or something.
    I'm pretty mad at Frank for yelling at Gerard like that and I'm pissed at Mikey for what he did.
    I feel like shooting Jamia.

    And I'm sorry about your grandpa.
  • Memento Mori

    (#) monstrice901 2011-11-24 11:25:53 AM

    well... this is going to end well. update before I die cos of the suspense!

    Sx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Empty
    by Chaimera (PG-13)

    JS. A little bit of angsty fluff for you all. I'll love you forever if you R&R.

    In: Labyrinth

Site Stats

  • Authors: 632589
  • Stories: 40431

Recent Stories