Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

Powder Blue

by Pink_Rapid 26 Reviews

Archie and Atlanta become intimate in their dorm. Warning: explicit lemon, lots of lemony goodness. However, it IS well written. R&R please.

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2006/06/17 - Updated: 2006/06/17 - 2271 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Powder Blue

    (#) RainPaw 2006-10-22 12:48:47 PM

    Question what is it with you and blue?

    Author's response

    It's the theme of the story. Perhaps not theme, but I wanted to have something somewhat linear throughout, to tie it together nicely at the end. Thank you for being rude, next time think a little bit, all right?
  • Powder Blue

    (#) Bookaholic 2006-11-25 10:58:34 AM

    Ugh, lemony. Good, all the same.
  • Powder Blue

    (#) Mrs-Jay 2006-12-06 10:32:15 PM

    Lemony lemonness... is all I can say
  • Powder Blue

    (#) twiinklestar 2006-12-09 09:27:14 PM

    this is my favoritist story ever! ive read it like 10 times on fanfiction.net! LOVE IT!!!
  • Powder Blue

    (#) gemz101 2007-01-13 04:20:49 AM

    i think that was pretty darn gd for a first try though i personally prefer J/T. Anywayz i thought it was gd and keep on doin wat ur doin!
  • Powder Blue

    (#) Barbarian-Princesses 2007-01-29 06:27:15 PM

    Anya says: Ahaha omg i was reading this with my best friend (We love Cott and AxA) and we were both giggling like maddd!ahaha! Anyway, i love it, i've read it so much lately, it makes me feel happy! Please write more!

    Belle Says: Blush that was.... giggle undescribably awesome....

    Anya: She's a little more innocent than me, i've read more lemons lol! Great Job!
  • Powder Blue

    (#) Barbarian-Princesses 2007-01-29 06:27:48 PM

    Anya says: Ahaha omg i was reading this with my best friend (We love Cott and AxA) and we were both giggling like maddd!ahaha! Anyway, i love it, i've read it so much lately, it makes me feel happy! Please write more!

    Belle Says: Blush that was.... giggle undescribably awesome....

    Anya: She's a little more innocent than me, i've read more lemons lol! Great Job!
  • Powder Blue

    (#) aqueous 2007-05-01 11:59:33 PM

    You have a talented gift for writing!
  • Powder Blue

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2007-05-17 06:15:44 PM

    Before, I would always stop reading because I didn't really like these kind of stories. But now, I Love it so much! You really have a talent for writting! Good job! Now, this is one of my fav stories!:)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644972
  • Stories: 40675

Recent Stories