Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Auditions!!

Auditions!!

by TayBayBay 10 Reviews

Need some original characters for my new story.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: G - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Published: 2011/11/25 - Updated: 2011/11/26 - 384 words

Reviews

  • Auditions!!

    (#) FrankieXIero 2011-11-25 11:38:40 PM

    Role Auditioning For: Roadie/Tech
    Name: Nicholas Carter (Nick)
    Age: 21
    Sex: Male
    Height: 5’9
    Weight: 150
    Eye Color: Blue
    Hair Color: Blond
    Hair Style: Wavy/Tousled (Google Image Alex Pettyfer-Hair like his)
    Body Type: Medium build. Has lean muscles.
    Clothing Style: Nice jeans, leather belt, flannel/plaid shirt and sometimes a hoodie.
    Tattoos or Piercing: A small chain tattooed around his right wrist. Lip ring on left side.

    Basic Personality Traits: Hard worker, struggles to do his best. Is a little insecure at times which causes him to come off as shy. Trust worthy. Watches from the sidelines, doesn‘t like to interfere. His silent yet relaxing demeanour causes people to confide with him. Good at letting others talk to him and listening, but not at talking to others and getting them to listen to him. (A listener, not a talker) Wants what is best for other people but is too hesitant to actually do anything to help.
    Main Goal in Life: To escape from his parents disappointment. (They do not approve of him gallivanting with musicians and would much rather he worked in an office)
    View on Panic as Musicians: Enjoys their music and lyrics. Doesn’t have anything wrong with their songs.
    View on Panic as People: Thinks they are all good guys. His favourites are Spencer and Ryan.
    View of themselves: Sometimes insecure. Feels as though he doesn’t really know what he’s doing with his life. The only thing he is certain about is that he knows what his job is and he knows how to do it well.
    Family history: Single child. Father and mother don’t exactly approve of what he is doing. They both have high-standing jobs and are very successful business people(Dad‘s a lawyer, mum‘s the CEO of a company). They are very formal with each other and usually only have contact once or twice a year.
    Motivation behind the way they act (ooh this one's tricky, please be as in depth as possible!): He tries to stay outside of the drama and chaos by attempting not to get too close to anyone in the band. Figure’s he has enough of a hectic mess in his head he doesn’t need more in his life. He’s just there to do his job, nothing more. At least that is what he tries to tell himself before he realizes that keeping things on a professional level might be hard.

    Who in Panic would they be closest friends with? Spencer
    Would they be attracted to anyone in Panic, if so who? Well, if he was gay I would say Spencer or Ryan. But he’s not gay. You can change that if you want though…
    Their idea of a fun night out: Is fine with either going out to a club and dancing all night or staying in with pizza and a movie. (Really depends on what mood he is in or who he is with)
    The one word they use to describe themselves: Plain/Regular
    The one word that is a true description of them: Confused

    I don’t know if this audition makes much sense. Got really tired all of a sudden halfway through it and so it probably doesn‘t . Let me know if you have any questions about anything. I will be happy to answer. Even if you don’t use my character I will read your story =)
    Good luck with writing.
  • Auditions!!

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2011-11-26 12:46:37 AM

    Role Auditioning For(Please choose 1 or 2): Either Ryan’s love interest or a dancer/performer, either one is fine by me!
    Name: Candace Diane Black
    Age: 18
    Sex: Female
    Height: 5’4
    Weight: 125 pounds
    Eye Color: Dark teal
    Hair Color: Brown-black
    Hair Style: Long, about mid-back, and about as straight as you can get.
    Body Type: Slender, but with curves in all the right places.
    Clothing Style: Anything brightly coloured.
    Tattoos or Piercings: Has a tattoo that goes down the left side of her back, it’s a bright yellow chain with bright green hearts, diamonds, stars and flowers decorating the chain. Also has a nose piercing.

    Basic Personality Traits: Slightly sarcastic, rebellious, flirtatious, charismatic, confident, slightly hyperactive, outrageous, motherly (only to her younger siblings and friends).
    Main Goal in Life: To be the best she can.
    View on Panic as Musicians: Thinks they’re really talented and thinks, actually scratch that, she KNOWS they’ll go far.
    View on Panic as People: She thinks they’re really sweet and funny, known to bring out her sweet side.
    View of themselves: She thinks her motivation and determination are good, but otherwise, she’s not really a big fan of herself.
    Family history: She was the oldest of four children. She grew up with her abusive parents, who were just 16 when she born, her younger sister Darcie (aged 15), and twin brothers David and Cameron (aged 10). Her parents were alcoholics who were only ever sober once a fortnight, and she had to raise her siblings on her own, from the time the twins were born when she was 8 onwards. All the pressure of raising her siblings on top of homework became too much for her, and she dropped out of school at age 16, causing her parents to become so angry they hit her to the point where she would’ve died if her siblings hadn’t called the ambulance. Afterwards, she moved in with friends and became rebellious. She started smoking, drinking, cutting herself and taking drugs. After she was sent to jail for drug possession, her parents realised how they had been a bad influence on her, and stopped drinking in the hopes Candace would soon follow. After a year, 17-year-old Candace became clean again, but she still has the occasional alcoholic drink.
    Motivation behind the way they act (ooh this one's tricky, please be as in depth as possible!): See family history.

    Who in Panic would they be closest friends with? Spencer or Brendon.
    Would they be attracted to anyone in Panic, if so who? If Ryan’s love interest-Ryan. If dancer/performer-Brendon.
    Their idea of a fun night out: Hitting up cute boys at the local nightclub. If she’s Ryan’s love interest, that’s how they met.
    The one word they use to describe themselves: Average.
    The one word that is a true description of them: Different.

    Thank you for any consideration, and I can’t wait to read, even if I’m not picked! :D
  • Auditions!!

    (#) Tati 2011-11-26 08:14:40 AM

    Role Auditioning For(Please choose 1 or 2): Dance Peformer.
    Name: Tatiana Valentino
    Age: 21
    Sex: Female
    Height: 5'6
    Weight: 120
    Eye Color: Almond shaped dark chocolate brown
    Hair Color: Black
    Hair Style: Long length and lots of layers. A fringe that parts to the left with the bangs dyed red.
    Body Type: Slender frame, curvy in the hips.
    Clothing Style: Edgy and somewhat girly. Likes a variety of colors. Can range from cardigans and jumpers to sweats. Typically wears everything, doesn't have a specific style. Jeans, sneakers, dresses, hoodies, band tees, v necks, shorts, ballet flats, anything.
    Tattoos or Piercings: Cartilage pierced and a belly button ring. A cherry blossom tree tattoo on the right side of body.

    Basic Personality Traits: Funny, talktative, honest, caring, sassy, intelligent. Opinionated. Creative. Bold.
    Main Goal in Life: To make it as a top performer, dance her heart out, make a difference in the industry.
    View on Panic as Musicians: Enjoys them because they're not typically the music you hear before. The songs are fun to dance to and the whole concept of their album + the costumes is unique. Also views it a challenge because of the unique dances and certain expressions the dancers have to have.
    View on Panic as People: Couldn't imagine more cooler people to work with. They're almost like family and get a long well.
    View of themselves: She's her toughest critic.
    Family history: Mother Maria, father Victor, and a little teenaged sister Emilee who's a pain in the ass, but she loves her still.
    Motivation behind the way they act (ooh this one's tricky, please be as in depth as possible!): In school she was not necessarily bullied, but often targeted with gossip. It wasn't until junior high it began to get her and she lost most of her confidence. It made her afraid to be herself because she was almost terrified of being talked about. She was a people pleaser and didn't handle rejection well. It wasn't until she graduated school she was able to see what the world was really about and the true people who lived in it and that you don't have to live life just because a person wants you to live it a certain way. You have destiny but it'll only take you so far, it's up to you to decide how to carry it on.
    Who in Panic would they be closest friends with? Jon
    Would they be attracted to anyone in Panic, if so who? Jon
    Their idea of a fun night out: bar or club with friends. Socially drinking and eating with friends. Typically just enjoying each others' company, don't have to be wasted off your ass to have a good time.
    The one word they use to describe themselves: Expressive.
    The one word that is a true description of them: Genuine.


  • Auditions!!

    (#) midnight_star22 2011-11-26 10:33:03 AM

    Role Auditioning For(Please choose 1 or 2): Dancer or Ryan's love interest
    Name: Lexie Hall
    Age: 21
    Sex: female
    Height: 5'8
    Weight: 138 lbs
    Eye Color: blue grey to sapphire blue, depending on what she wears
    Hair Color: black with purple underneath http://www.mynewhair.info/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/black-purple-hairstyle.jpg
    Hair Style: usually worn straight and parted on the left side
    Body Type: slender but toned and curvy
    Clothing Style: skinnies, band tees, and converse
    Tattoos or Piercings: nose, lip on left (hoop), and right ear cartilage

    Basic Personality Traits: goofy, caring, sweet, funny, and charming
    Main Goal in Life: She wants to become a successful dancer and really be a shining star and stand out amongst the rest.
    View on Panic as Musicians: She loves their sounds and songs. She thinks that they're all very talented musicians and their music brightens her day.
    View on Panic as People: They are some of the best people she has ever met and enjoys working and having fun with them.
    View of themselves: She is very modest and doesn't think she is that good of a dancer even though she really is. She strives for perfection though..she gets her routines down to the T.
    Family history: She grew up in a normal house where her parents fully supported her in whatever dream she chased. Then they got a divorce and her dad went into a drunken rage and killed her mom so she got a job at 16 and lived with her older brother while still working on her dancing.
    Motivation behind the way they act (ooh this one's tricky, please be as in depth as possible!): Her mother always loved to see her dance and she knows she is watching down on her and she is her motivation.

    Who in Panic would they be closest friends with? Ryan
    Would they be attracted to anyone in Panic, if so who? Brendon or Ryan
    Their idea of a fun night out: Either going out on the town and dancing all night or just renting movies and staying home.
    The one word they use to describe themselves: Perfectionist
    The one word that is a true description of them: Hardworking

  • Auditions!!

    (#) kaelamonsterdino 2011-11-26 10:52:52 AM

    Peformer or fan girl (mostly the peformer)
    Snow Arangado
    22
    5'7"
    147lbs
    Big blue eyes
    Black and purple
    Long and layers everywhere
    Hour glass figure
    Edgy vintage 1930-50's wears vans and ballet flats a lot
    Nose and ears peirced
    "The IV and your hospital bed ..." on left side and " beYOUtiful" on her right wrist
    She is very funny and creative shy at first then is a big ball of wildly out going
    She wants to be the best person she can be while staying true to herself wants ro ne able to support her family
    She loves P!ATD has boight all of their albums thinks they are purely magical
    P!ATD is like family to her they get along great and have fun together.
    Carlise(father) and Ellie (mother)
    always sees.room for emprovement
    She was always told she woild never make it in life being the oldest of the children all the pressure was on her to be a role modle for her younger siblings she took over a the mother figire when her mom past away from a heart attack when Snow was 17.putting more pressure on her.
    As strictly friends def Jon
    Crush: Brendon because they are so similar
    Watching a movie with a group of friends or playing games jist haveing fun
    Unfinished
    Unique
    i hope you pick me if you dont ill srill be looking forward to reading
  • Auditions!!

    (#) kaelamonsterdino 2011-11-26 10:59:19 AM

    Sorry for the miss spellings im on my tablet and the callibration isofff as yu can see
  • Auditions!!

    (#) xxPanicFanxx 2011-11-28 05:28:35 PM

    Role Auditioning For(Please choose 1 or 2): Ryan's love interest or fangirl
    Name: Gabriella Sage-Marie Rae
    Age: 18
    Sex: Female
    Height: 5'3"
    Weight: 115 lbs
    Eye Color: icy blue
    Hair Color: black
    Hair Style: down to her waist, swept across her face from the right
    Body Type: really skinny with big boobs
    Clothing Style: Tanktops, skinny jeans, beanies, fingerless gloves, boots.
    Tattoos or Piercings: A lip ring and 'suck my dick' tattooed on her right hip.

    Basic Personality Traits: Funny, smart, quiet, shy, insecure.
    Main Goal in Life: To become a famous singer
    View on Panic as Musicians: She loves them bu tshe doesn't go all fangirly when she see's them. By that I mean she's cool, not screaming her head off.
    View on Panic as People: They're all great guys and she would definately be best friends with them
    View of themselves: Ugly, worthless, stupid.
    Family history: Her mom died when she was very young so she lived with her dad. He blamed her mothers death on her and beat her every day and tell her how worthless she is. She had to go to a medical/rehabilitation center in Las Vegas after she got into drugs and tried to kill herself.
    Motivation behind the way they act (ooh this one's tricky, please be as in depth as possible!): She feels that if she becomes famous her dad will finally love her and singing is a way of release for her.

    Who in Panic would they be closest friends with? Ryan because they had the same home life.
    Would they be attracted to anyone in Panic, if so who? Yes, Ryan.
    Their idea of a fun night out:
    The one word they use to describe themselves: Fat or Ugly
    The one word that is a true description of them: Beautiful
  • Auditions!!

    (#) gunpowderandlead 2011-11-28 06:07:11 PM

    Role Auditioning For(Please choose 1 or 2): Fangirl or groupie.

    Name: Analeigh Blackburn
    Age: 22
    Sex: Female
    Height: 5'6
    Weight: 125
    Eye Color: Honey colored
    Hair Color: Ebony black
    Hair Style: Long, pin straight, with straight across bangs and the front ends are layered.
    Body Type: petite, curvy in the hips.
    Clothing Style: Modern, girly, sort of a mixture of everything. Caridgans, jumpers, shorts with tights underneath, dresses, hoodies, jeans, sneakers, ballet flats, boots, polka dotted shirts, V necks, band tees.
    Tattoos or Piercings: Tattoo of two Large Blue Butterflies with silver and black swirls around them on right shoulder. Cartilage pierced. Naval ring.

    Basic Personality Traits: Trustworthy, straightforward, carefree, friendly.
    Main Goal in Life: Be an inspiration to others by achieving the things people told her she couldn't.
    View on Panic as Musicians: Thinks they're extremely talented and underrated.
    View on Panic as People: Thinks they're goofy and humble, not conceited or rude like some musicians get. Stay true to themselves.
    View of themselves: It took a long time to realize she actually does love herself. She's proud of how far she's come from and refuses to let anyone bring her down because what's the point?
    Family history: Older brother Mason, father David, and mother Charlotte.
    Motivation behind the way they act (ooh this one's tricky, please be as in depth as possible!): Moved around a lot, constantly having to make new friends, being judged by appearance or accent. Defeated diabetes type 2 at 17, where she was diagnosed when she was only 13, almost was in a coma because of it. Also battled depression for a while, but decided to keep her faith in herself when no one else did. Believes life goes on, so live every second like it's your last one.
    Who in Panic would they be closest friends with? Probably Spencer because they share the same humor.
    Would they be attracted to anyone in Panic, if so who? Spencer.
    Their idea of a fun night out: Going out to dinner, or the movies, or sight seeing with friends. Acting childish but just having a good time being yourself.
    The one word they use to describe themselves: Independent.
    The one word that is a true description of them: Crazy


  • Auditions!!

    (#) xxPanicFanxx 2011-11-28 06:33:37 PM

    The idea of a fun night out: Going to a party by the beach.

    *Sorry i was re-reading mine and i noticed i left that part out.
  • Auditions!!

    (#) TheLittleSinner 2011-11-28 09:00:28 PM

    Woah, this sounds great! I'll be reading this whether or not I get in. :)

    Part: Circus Performer
    Name: Linnea Hawethorne
    Age: 18, feel free to change.
    Sex: Female
    height: 5'4
    Weight: 135
    Eye color: Stormy gray
    Hair color: My hair color is always changing. Sometimes it's blue and purple, sometimes it's cherry red, right now though, I'm trying a solid black.
    Hair style: My hair is like a longer, fuller verdin of Joan Jets, with more "scene" qualities
    Body type: hour glass
    Clothing Style: Lots of ripped skinny jeans, and old band tee shirts
    Tattoos and piercings: I have the word "bullet proof" across my left knuckles, I have the symbol for alpha on my left wrist, and omega on my right. I also have the words "The night is darkest before the dawn" on my lower back.
    As for piercings, I have a septum, and spider bites.


    Basic Personality Traits: Loyal, untrusting (unless I consider you a close friend), and genuinely caring
    Main Goal in Life: To find something/someone worth fighting for
    View on Panic! As music: Although they're not my usual taste as far as genre goes, I love their music! I think they are very underrated, and write honest lyrics.
    View on Panic! As people: They seem to be genuinely good, funny people. They have always seemed like they would be very interesting people, and easy to get along with. :)
    View of Myself: Ridiculously low self confidence. I am constantly feeling like I don't belong, any where. Nothing and nobody has ever made me feel particularly special, so I'm still trying to figure out how I AM special. For the meantime though I feel incredibly useless. :/
    Family History: I was never abused, but always forgotten. I lived with my parents before I joined the circus. Actually, my parents were the reason I ran away to join the circus. I was/am the black sheep in my family. All my cousins were rushing for Delta Cappa, helping out in Africa, or getting soccer scholarships to Ireland. I'm just the dark, music loving kid in the corner of all the family dinners. All the adults were professors, pastors, lawyers, etc. I really just didn't fit in, anywhere.
    Motivation behind the way I act: The past eighteen years have convinced me I'm not special. That I'm useless. That I'll always be second best. and I'm currently doing everything I can to prove to myself that I'm not. (It's getting kinda difficult)

    Who I would be closest to: Hmm... Ryan, I think.
    Who I would be attracted to: Humadumdum... Brendon, because he seems very understanding.
    Idea of a Fun Night Out: CONCERTS!! :D I really love music. I'm constantly dragging my closest friend out to see random shows down at the local club. She h its on guys, while I dance by myself in the middle of the dance floor. I actually don't particularly mind that I'm alone when I'm dancing. :)
    One word to describe me: Strong
    One true word: Breaking

    Good luck writing!! Again, I'll be reading this whether or not I get in. :) Sounds great.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 637859
  • Stories: 40444

Recent Stories