Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Back in the day...

Chapter 25

by monstrice901 9 Reviews

November beaches!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2011/11/29 - Updated: 2011/11/29 - 3361 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Back in the day...

    (#) AlysonRose 2011-11-29 01:59:09 PM

    Omg I can't wait for the next chapter! And yes I remember when that trended(:
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-11-29 02:50:25 PM

    I agree, Foo Fighters are amazing/. I mean c'mon Dave is an epic singer /and drummer? That dude has alot of talent. And the first time I saw him I was like 'Dude! It's Jesus!'

    Sorry sorry that was really random...O_O

    I seriously can't wait for the update!

    Author's response

    LOL!! He does look like Jesus! Yeah, and he's epic. And I love random reviews - they're the most amusing!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) DangerousAmber 2011-11-29 03:54:35 PM

    Loved it!:D
    can't wait formore
  • Back in the day...

    (#) SimplexMinded 2011-11-29 05:51:01 PM

    I can't wait for the next chapter! I love this story so much! Please update soon!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) akeala1089 2011-11-29 07:27:47 PM

    Loved it! Is Mikey going to Make an appearance?

    Author's response

    yeah, with any luck in the next few chapters! glad you enjoyed!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xXkillj0yXx 2011-11-30 05:53:08 AM

    Yay! Awesome, love it! Please update soon :)
  • Back in the day...

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-11-30 08:17:14 AM

    waaaaah, yay! :D this was so motherfucking cute omg x3 hehehe :DD thanks for this chapter! and, judging by the way you hinted, the next chapter's gonna be good... too :D so i'm waiting for it already!

    Author's response

    it's gonna be good!! ;)
  • Back in the day...

    (#) rowangiggles 2011-11-30 11:02:24 AM

    more gimmi more gimmi more!
    ahhhh i love this story i cant wait for the update pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase make it soon i swear i squealed when i saw the new chapter was out :D ok i know i sound creep but i love this story so much its so original and you have a really talent for writing anyhow cant wait for the next chapter

    Author's response

    thankyou and I am gonna update asap! I'm glad you love the story so much, personally, I'm amazed it's so popular!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) benzedrine_barbie 2011-12-01 05:54:31 PM

    I've been reading this whole thing over the past few days and I. love. it. I could practically smell those oranges xD Keep writing, you're great!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657484
  • Stories: 39956

Recent Stories