Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter Thirteen

by CosmicZombie 34 Reviews

The importance of baby-making bits, banana skin thongs, and gigantic, gigantic surprises....

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/11/30 - Updated: 2011/12/09 - 3674 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) CyanideCupcake 2011-12-01 04:48:59 AM

    asdfghjkl I screamed when I saw you updated ^^ Ah! oh my god, this story is perfect!xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) MySuicideInSilence 2011-12-01 06:30:49 AM

    You are soo good in writing! Your my favourite. You write so funny and I can't explain,I'm always just having a fucking blast when I read this. My favourite part was ray'and gerard's chit chat bit.. PLEASE update soon!!?
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-12-01 07:38:59 AM

    heeheee, thank you for this! ^^ it was just so good... gosh :D i really don't know what to add, i kinda feel like you might get bored reading reviews after reviews about "i love this now please continue (:" but i really don't know what i could write more... just love this!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) TheBlackKilljoy 2011-12-01 12:46:33 PM

    OOOHHH! Meh Gusta. :D
    I need to no if my guess is right.. xD
    This is a really great story, btw. ^^
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) xXkillj0yXx 2011-12-01 12:51:54 PM

    OMG, I love it! And I think I know who her date is. Please update soon! :)
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Dollydaydream31 2011-12-01 01:58:24 PM

    RAWR! NEED UPDATE NOW! Please? :L This was really good, and the cliffhanger was a great way to end it!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-12-03 04:29:14 AM

    Gerard, Gerard, Gerard...When will he realize its not his braincells that are obsessed, it's him?
    Oh my God GREAT-meesesh*tingly great-chapter! It was as good as a nice cup of coffee (which is unattainable right now (my dad doesn't have a coffee maker)). In school I convinced my classmates to name our team "The Bloodthirsty Meese" in two of my classes! Sadly my math teacher doesn't appreciate MCR fanfiction and changed Meese to Moose. I almost said "fuck off it's meese!" but luckily I restrained myself. :)
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) weezer-rule 2011-12-03 08:51:09 AM

    I think I know who it is. Update soon!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) xXDeathwishXx 2011-12-04 04:45:04 AM

    Hahahaaaa. xD
    Your writing always cheers me up so much:').
    I actually laughed out loud about 5 times. ;)
    Please update soon! & I have a pretty good guess who her date is....
    -Aimee xoxo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) lalatherapist16 2011-12-04 02:40:49 PM

    Is Ray, da?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666262
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories