Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Family! At The Disco

Chapter one!

by xxPanicFanxx 6 Reviews

Hello my lovelys. Chapter one is up and I have my apology in the story sooooo reead:3

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2011/12/01 - Updated: 2011/12/01 - 498 words

Reviews

  • Family! At The Disco

    (#) midnight_star22 2011-12-01 08:09:42 PM

    This is good so far (: I'm sorry about your family..

    Author's response

    Thanks and thanks, everyone's fine now. My grandpa's all good, he just has to stay for a few more days for monitoration, and then my moms getting her surgery tomorrow which will be good because she'll be able to walk again. Anyways I don't think anyone wants to hear me ramble on about that so thanks for the review :D
  • Family! At The Disco

    (#) PanicAtTheDiscoLover 2011-12-01 09:41:40 PM

    Hey, Obsessive-Fangirl and PanicAtTheDiscoLover here. Just wanted to say we would never murder you, because we live in Australia and we have no freaking idea where you live (we're guessing the US, though!)! Thanks for the update! (And for the mention...)

    Author's response

    Hey and yay I get to live another day! ...Now if I can just convince my friend not to kill me... Also I live all the way up by canada, and it's friking freezing xP anywaaays thanks for the review and no problemoo! :D
  • Family! At The Disco

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2011-12-01 11:12:17 PM

    blue skinny jeans-scary! my pair of blue skinny jeans are part of my fave outfit of all time! (along with a grey t-shirt with a black Cheshire Cat on it..)
    white Panic t-shirt- YAY! My fantasy became a reality...well sort of, anyway...(i, sadly, have never worn a Panic t-shirt coz I've never been to one of their concerts...)

    UPDATE SOON! RYAN ROSS, BRENDON URIE, SPENCER SMITH AND JON WALKER COMMAND YOU!

    Author's response

    Holy crap... I think I have that same shirt... I got it at like Hot Topic or Spencer's or something like that, I can't remember. Me either! I've always wanted to go to one of their concerts, but I never could sad face

    I WILL UPDATE SOON BECAUSE I MUST OBEY THE GODS OF MUSIC!
  • Family! At The Disco

    (#) kaelamonsterdino 2011-12-12 04:52:14 PM

    You are upsetting Brendon,Ryan,Jon, and Spencer update

    Author's response

    Oh no! I'm sorry Brendon, Ryan, Jon, and Spencer! PWEASE FORGIVE MEE!! I LOVE YOU ALL TOO MUCH FOR YOU TO BE MAD AT MEEEE D; cries in a corner

    I'm gonna update tonight, I promise! I won't update any other story until I do that one! Pwomise!

    xD ok I couldn't write all of that with a straight face, but seriously I will update tonight, I promise. :)
  • Family! At The Disco

    (#) kaelamonsterdino 2011-12-20 07:13:01 PM

    You didnt and they are pissed

    Author's response

    Sad face I'm sowwy! :( I'm going to update as soon as possible trust me.
  • Family! At The Disco

    (#) XEvil_AngelX 2012-05-25 09:42:02 PM

    Update, nao! or Brendon, Ryan, Jon and Spencer will be dissapointed..but yeah UPDATE

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 601322
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories