Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Animal

Arrival.

by Rocket_Dog 7 Reviews

The return of a certain someone, and things heat up for Gerard and Frank.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2011/12/03 - Updated: 2011/12/03 - 1743 words

Reviews

  • Animal

    (#) DangerousAmber 2011-12-03 02:08:01 PM

    I can imagine the scene of Ray scared shitless by Frank with the frying pan XD
    Great chapter
  • Animal

    (#) SatelliteHeart 2011-12-03 02:25:46 PM

    I thought it was really good. Every bit of it.
    Oh, and when Gerard's all 'i have to pee' is so funny. I think that's the best line in the whole chapter. Please update soon?
  • Animal

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2011-12-03 02:32:31 PM

    That was funny :)

    And yes I watch XFactor. I want Amelia or Marcus to win. Misha B and Little Mix are shite
  • Animal

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2011-12-03 10:54:29 PM

    Loved it, not to worry. I don't really watch the x factor. I saw one episode. Is Amelia the one with all the peircings and tattoos and bleached hair?

    Author's response

    She has bleached pinkish hair but i don't think she has lots of peircings and tattoos, but then i can't think of anyone else on xfactor this year with tattoos so idk man
  • Animal

    (#) KilJoy101 2011-12-05 08:41:31 AM

    Marcus, Amelia Lily is fake and a slag.
  • Animal

    (#) KilJoy101 2011-12-05 08:41:58 AM

    I love your sotories:) x
  • Animal

    (#) blackmaria 2012-01-01 06:34:06 PM

    Awwwww I've been reading this awhile but then I lost it, now I re found it I just wanna say this is one of my favourite frerards and I have read a lot
    You keep updating this
    It's brilliant

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 646074
  • Stories: 40947

Recent Stories