Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Chapter Five

by CosmicZombie 17 Reviews

'I might still have a terrifying best friend that attacks people, but I’m not a beaming, bright-eyed kid anymore, and nothing’s as simple as wobbly crayon drawings now...'

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!] [!!!] - Published: 2011/12/05 - Updated: 2011/12/11 - 5005 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) PurplePoison 2011-12-08 11:03:12 AM

    salt in the coffee? ewwwwwwww! poor Frankie! But Gerard got a great sence of humor too. Awesome chapter! Go CosmicZombie Go!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2011-12-09 10:13:48 AM

    i love this story. don't loose faith in your skills. every fucking chapter is green and you get more reviews on one chapter than others on their whole story. see: you have some fucking talent. don't throw it away and fucking believe in yourself, 'kay?!
    so i really hope you wont leave ficwad, because i'm addicted to your storys. really. you're one of only a handful of people who inspire me to write. so please don't go, but grace the world with your wonderful words or whatevvs you want to call it^-^

    peace -k
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-12-09 11:51:31 AM

    yay, thanks for this chapter! (: Gerard's a bitch, isn't he... oh god, why do i like that? xd in reality i wouldn't.

    anyway, congratulations for the exams and update more soon... this story differs so much from your other ones that it's very interesting to read (:
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) UndergroundCinnamon 2011-12-09 03:21:46 PM

    I like Mikey in this story, and, depsite the fact he's a total dick, Gerard too. And Frank's character is just fucking amazing!
    I'm sorry I haven't really reviewed this story, I've had trouble accessing ficwad--for some reason I keep ending up on some shitty website, and then my computer does that emergency virus shut off thing.
    Can't wait until you update!
    xx, a.
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) JessicaAlexandra 2011-12-09 06:17:19 PM

    Whoa. You can't just stop there. Not when frank is about to possibly make a friend.
    Alsoooo I want ferarard! I love the story and all but it makes me sad to see Gerard be such an ass. Update soon hun.
    xoxo Jessie
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-12-10 12:51:13 PM

    aah its beautiful (,: i am healous. your writing skill are superior to... whoah i think this could sound bad, yeah to JK Rowling's... yeah

    lina xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) xIxFollowxYoux 2011-12-10 01:47:11 PM

    :D :D I really like Frank's character!!
    But Gerard's kind of makes me cry a little bit ;~; he's so mean to frankie
    hahaha Mikey is so awkward

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 651062
  • Stories: 39931

Recent Stories