Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

Refugee

by benzedrine_barbie 6 Reviews

A jailbreak in costume, Magic Pie, and Gee's mysterious past.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2011/12/08 - Updated: 2011/12/09 - 7578 words

Reviews

  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) CosmicZombie 2011-12-09 12:57:18 AM

    Ohmygodno!! Frank better be okay! D; ugh, I just wanna kill Jason. Gee better be okay too...argh, this is like, a double cliffhanger!! You evil person >.< jks xD
    The chapter was amazing though..loved what Frank and Gee did for Mikey to cheer him up-so awesome xD and Gee and Frank's relationship is utterly adorable xD LOVE the first and last new story suggestions, but can't write much now- I'm on my phone atm- will email later:)
    thanks for such an awesome chapter and thanks for mentioning me in your AN!:D

    Author's response

    Aww shucks! Thanks girl ;) I worry so much that I'm reading too much into relationship shit, and you guys will get bored of how much they think about each other, but I guess not, whew. That's a load off my mind, seriously. Hit me up and tell me more about the story ideas, I'm still hesitant...xoxo
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) AcidCeleryStick 2011-12-09 08:59:28 AM

    Damn. I freaking love it!

    Author's response

    Thanks a lot! And thanks for reviewing :)
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2011-12-09 03:37:13 PM

    I like he detective idea very much... PAC man... Scott Pilgrim...Ramona Flowers...I'll leave you alone forever now.

    Author's response

    Please don't! I like the company :) Scott Pilgrim Gerard? Or am I missing the point entirely? I'm not sure I understand...and thanks!
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2011-12-09 04:19:32 PM

    Er... I was just thinking about PAC man so Scott Pilgrim came up. Sorry for the confusion.

    Author's response

    Ohh. Oh! I see, that's hella funny now :) Damn, I wish I'd thought of that when I was writing the chapter...
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) LatherTheBlood 2011-12-11 01:04:14 PM

    AWWWW :'( poor Frankiebbz!!! :( i felt anger when i read the word 'jason' and i literally screamed at the screen -.- update soon?? xo

    Author's response

    I know, I felt bad leaving you guys with a cliffhanger. I'll update Wednesday or Thursday, hope you like it :) xo
  • Sing It Like the Kids That Are Mean to You

    (#) LatherTheBlood 2011-12-12 03:10:25 PM

    Okay :) thanks :D xo

    Author's response

    It's what I do ;)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640669
  • Stories: 40485

Recent Stories